Very attractive and large bedroom with ensuit bathroom. 

€750
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/04/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-04-20
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bathrooms (#)3 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Hi,

I have large double bedroom to rent for a single person or couple. Bedroom is in Esker Manor, Lucan. Very quiet and green area. House itself located close to all amenities (transport links, Lidl, SuperValu, Tesco, Liffey Valley, Spar etc).

I'm looking for quiet, friendly, non smoking people. No parties. If you're looking for a place you can rest after work this is the one for you.

Single person: 700 euro + monthly deposit + bills
Couple: 750euro + monthly deposit +bills

I will buy additional furniture if needed.
Room available from now.

Please call or text me on 0831785322 Whatsapp, Signal, Telegram.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2021
3Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Esker Manor, Lucan
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double bedroom for single occupancy in a terraced house next to St James' Hospital, Dublin 08 in Dublin, preview image
    Double bedroom for single occupancy in a terraced house next to St James' Hospital, Dublin 08
    €824
    A double bedroom for a single occupancy in a terraced house becoming available in a quiet cul-de-sac. The property is a 2-bedroom house with shared bathroom, living room and fully equipped kitchen. There is private backyard at the back and a communal garden at the front. Also at no additional cost, there is a private space for car park at front. Location: 32 Rothe Abbey, Dublin 8 and 3-minute wal ...
    Room for rent in two bedroom apartment in Dublin, preview image
    Room for rent in two bedroom apartment
    €650
    Room for rent in two bedroom apartment. You will have your own bathroom and share the apartment with just one nice and quiet person. €650/month + €350 deposit. Others expenses include internet monthly and electricity once every two months. Area is very nice and quiet, 20-30 minutes bus ride to city centre. No couples.
    One bedroom to rent  in Dublin, preview image
    One bedroom to rent
    €700
    Looking for a couple or single person to take over my bedroom in a shared house. Location: Waterside, Malahide. 20 min walk from pavilions and main street. Shop next to house. Rent:700 not including bill. Bills will be split between each person when bills out. Tenants: Their is a couple and two singles. Very polite and hard working. Very friendly and loving home. Description of room: one bedroom ...
    Large sunny double bedroom in foxrock Dublin 18 in Dublin, preview image
    Large sunny double bedroom in foxrock Dublin 18
    €650
     Room : Large and sunny double bedroom available for 1 person . Bedroom comes with working from home desk and chair with high speed internet.  : shared main bathroom (always clean) and a smaller downstairs toilet  Location : Foxrock, Dublin 18  Price : €650/month  Deposit : €400 茶 Bills: usually around €60/month in winter but much less in summer  Available from : April 7th 留‍♂ ...
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€ in Dublin, preview image
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€
    €650
    Property Overview: Double Bedroom €650 monthly2 people currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or females Available to Move In: Sunday 27th of March 2021Available for: 12 months or more Property Description:ALL BILLS IN ...
    Single Room - would suit Students
    €350
    Single room available from 5th April.Rent is 350 per month and bills around 60 euros to be paid from 2nd month.Not looking for Couples. No room-sharing option.House has 2 bedrooms and living room. Bathroom will be shared with the couple living.Message for more.
    Finglas,Melville Available immediately
    Contact for Price
    For couple or single Hi, cozy master bedroom with a double bed, bedside lockers, 3 part wardrobe, two chest of drawers, arm chair, mirrors, private bathroom and balcony. Other facilities: 2 fridges, one decided for you, Washing machine, Central heating( gas), Internet Car parking For couple or single Park 2 min walk, Eurospar 4 min walk, Charlestown Shopping Centre 10 min walk, Lidl, Ald ...
    More ads