This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Young working male urgently requires pet freindly house share 

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2019-05-30
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingCovered
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Hi young working male urgently looking for a house share in the tallaght area that is pet freindly I'm a country lad but living and working in tallaght for the last four years I'm reliable and honest can provide references if required so if anyone knows of anyone who has a room or granny flat etc in the tallaght area I'd appreciate if you could contact me thank you would be willing to do jobs around the house building work etc
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
5Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Tallaght
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY***** in Dublin, preview image
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY*****
    €450
    Property Description:PRICE IS €450 PER MONTH PER PERSON SHARING. A PROFESSIONAL EASY GOING MALE IS LOOKING TO SHARE THIS ROOM WITH ANOTHER MALE. ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED PLUS WIFI. TWO WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY REQUIRED.Property Overview:Shared Bedroom €450 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for males onlyAvailable to rent from:19th April for one year plusA modern ...
    Charming one  double bedroom  in Dublin, preview image
    Charming one double bedroom
    €600
    Double bedroom available to rent immediately 600euro including bill no couple please 500euro deposit. Lovely room to share in three bedroom apartments in tallaght nice location very close to the square.
    Young Professional Looking for room
    contact_me
    Hi, I’m a 22 year old young professional that will be moving to Dublin towards the end of October for work (I’ll be working in the St Stephens green area). I’m looking for a single room (double or single bed). Let me know if anyone is looking for a house mate around this time or if anyone has any tips on how I would go about finding somewhere to live  Thanks ☺️
    Room to rent (€600 pm) - Firhouse D24
    €600
    i have a room to rent in family home. I want to offer this to the right person who is willing to do house work, some babysitting & laundry in exchange for a deduction in rent @ €10ph - i am testing the water to see if i get any response & if i do, we can discuss terms & hours required, apologies as i have no photos of room yet as renovating at present but this is a good opportunity ...
    Share double bed room tallaght d24 in Dublin, preview image
    Share double bed room tallaght d24
    €350
    Share double bedroom in 3 bed apartment. @belgard square Dublin 24. Tallaght Newr to luas stop .bus stop .IT tallaght . Square shopping centre. 350 rent plus Bill's 0892486382 txt on what's app
    Spacious double room with en suite & parking space, available for 1 year. in Dublin, preview image
    Spacious double room with en suite & parking space, available for 1 year.
    €800
    Located in Barnageeragh Cove, Skerries.Spacious double room with en suite & parking space, available for 1 year.Price includes Bills (Electric, Gas, Internet, and waste collection)Skerries is 35 minutes by train from Connolly Station.Smokers allowed - no smoking in house, sheltered smoking area in garden Room comes with TV and Android Nexus Player TV boxKitchen includes:DishwasherMicrowaveWash ...
    Room to rent
    €400
    Hi I have a single room to rent in a 2 bed bungalow in kiltalown, tallaght. I live her myself so ideally a shared house, would suit quiet male/ female
    More ads