You might be interested in these similar ads
2 Bedroom cozy House  in Galway, preview image
2 Bedroom cozy House
Contact for Price
A double Room becoming available in a 2 bed house sharing the house with a 3o+ working Male professional very respectful and easy to live with ,not the owner , a great bus service from and to Galway city from 7.30 am to 11.15, a 25 min journey, bus stop right at house ,well insulated and maintained house , very low on bills , very private with parking of main road ,not suitable for couples ...
HOST FAMILIES in Galway, preview image
HOST FAMILIES
Contact for Price
English centre, seeking host families with children of similar age to accommodate 12-15 year old Spanish students, in Salthill, Knocknacarra area from 3rd July to 23rd July. 235 per week.contact details: info@goeurolanguage.com, www.goeurolanguage.com
Looking for a house to rent
€858,512,557
Hi Looking for a house to rent in galway city or area.Two girls with a dog deposit and rent readycan also house sit and pay rent
New Apartment in Galway City Centre
€600
Hello, I am looking for someone to share a new apartment with in Galway city centre, the rent is €600 per month. I am a 33-year-old working professional. I'm a tidy, quite and respectful housemate and while I enjoy the occasional pint to watch a football match I am not looking for a party house or to share with a couple. My interests: Music, sport (soccer), comedy shows, a run in the evenings, ...
Chilled out. in Galway, preview image
Chilled out.
Contact for Price
Really nice aparntment right in the middle of the city with two working professional, Send me a message, just say a little about yourself and what you are looking for. Thanks. WhatsApp if you have it. Starting viewing straight away,move in on the 1st of april . 0860660111
Looking for housemates to rent together.
Contact for Price
Looking for someone/someones to go house hunting/rent a house with in Galway. I'm a 29 male from Dublin starting a new job in Galway in April. Would ideally like to have a place to rent before then. Fell free to send me an email at ogogaina@tcd.ie or drop me a Whatsapp message at 0876867643 if interested.
Host families in Galway in Galway, preview image
Host families in Galway
€600
Charming host families wanted in Galway for 14-17 years old students from 1st to 22nd July. 3 Weeks - €600
More ads

37 y.o. Professional male looking for accommodation in Dublin 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/02/2020
  • Location
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
I am a 37-year-old male civil servant from Co. Galway moving to Dublin. I am seeking accommodation sharing with one or two others, or a reasonably priced studio. Location must have good public transport access to Merrion Square/Kildare Street area. It must also have parking. I am a quiet person and a non-smoker. I will be in Dublin long term but will also look at short-term lets. My prospective move-in date is Sunday 1 March. Please contact me if you think you have suitable accommodation.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
4Published
0Active