You might be interested in these similar ads
Host families in Galway in Galway, preview image
Host families in Galway
€600
Charming host families wanted in Galway for 14-17 years old students from 1st to 22nd July. 3 Weeks - €600
Looking for a house to rent
€858,512,557
Hi Looking for a house to rent in galway city or area.Two girls with a dog deposit and rent readycan also house sit and pay rent
Lovely Great Double Room in Galway, preview image
Lovely Great Double Room
€400
 Double room in Newcastle - Near NUIG, DUUNES STORE, ARDI - 20 minutes walk to City Centre‍♀️- 404 bus in front of house - Big Double bed - Use own bathroom  - With Table, Desk, Mirror, Closer,Chair- Living with 2 housemate- Good Sunshine ☀️If you are interesting about this room, and want to know more information ! please give me mails.It's a double room and the bed is quite spacious. A ...
New Apartment in Galway City Centre
€600
Hello, I am looking for someone to share a new apartment with in Galway city centre, the rent is €600 per month. I am a 33-year-old working professional. I'm a tidy, quite and respectful housemate and while I enjoy the occasional pint to watch a football match I am not looking for a party house or to share with a couple. My interests: Music, sport (soccer), comedy shows, a run in the evenings, ...
Chilled out. in Galway, preview image
Chilled out.
Contact for Price
Really nice aparntment right in the middle of the city with two working professional, Send me a message, just say a little about yourself and what you are looking for. Thanks. WhatsApp if you have it. Starting viewing straight away,move in on the 1st of april . 0860660111
Looking for housemates to rent together.
Contact for Price
Looking for someone/someones to go house hunting/rent a house with in Galway. I'm a 29 male from Dublin starting a new job in Galway in April. Would ideally like to have a place to rent before then. Fell free to send me an email at ogogaina@tcd.ie or drop me a Whatsapp message at 0876867643 if interested.
HOST FAMILIES in Galway, preview image
HOST FAMILIES
Contact for Price
English centre, seeking host families with children of similar age to accommodate 12-15 year old Spanish students, in Salthill, Knocknacarra area from 3rd July to 23rd July. 235 per week.contact details: info@goeurolanguage.com, www.goeurolanguage.com
More ads

A room to let  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/02/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-02-07
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderMale
A nice double room to let , in a 2 bed house sharing with a kind easygoing 30+professional , no pets , no couples,very private easy to keep warm low bills and an off the street parking on main road with a great bus service to town area Spiddil Galway txt 087 2394744 and leave your name and number pls if intrested.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sie 2011
79Published
1Active