You might be interested in these similar ads
2 Bedroom cozy House  in Galway, preview image
2 Bedroom cozy House
Contact for Price
A double Room becoming available in a 2 bed house sharing the house with a 3o+ working Male professional very respectful and easy to live with ,not the owner , a great bus service from and to Galway city from 7.30 am to 11.15, a 25 min journey, bus stop right at house ,well insulated and maintained house , very low on bills , very private with parking of main road ,not suitable for couples ...
Host families in Galway in Galway, preview image
Host families in Galway
€600
Charming host families wanted in Galway for 14-17 years old students from 1st to 22nd July. 3 Weeks - €600
Looking for a house to rent
€858,512,557
Hi Looking for a house to rent in galway city or area.Two girls with a dog deposit and rent readycan also house sit and pay rent
Lovely Great Double Room in Galway, preview image
Lovely Great Double Room
€400
 Double room in Newcastle - Near NUIG, DUUNES STORE, ARDI - 20 minutes walk to City Centre‍♀️- 404 bus in front of house - Big Double bed - Use own bathroom  - With Table, Desk, Mirror, Closer,Chair- Living with 2 housemate- Good Sunshine ☀️If you are interesting about this room, and want to know more information ! please give me mails.It's a double room and the bed is quite spacious. A ...
New Apartment in Galway City Centre
€600
Hello, I am looking for someone to share a new apartment with in Galway city centre, the rent is €600 per month. I am a 33-year-old working professional. I'm a tidy, quite and respectful housemate and while I enjoy the occasional pint to watch a football match I am not looking for a party house or to share with a couple. My interests: Music, sport (soccer), comedy shows, a run in the evenings, ...
Looking for housemates to rent together.
Contact for Price
Looking for someone/someones to go house hunting/rent a house with in Galway. I'm a 29 male from Dublin starting a new job in Galway in April. Would ideally like to have a place to rent before then. Fell free to send me an email at ogogaina@tcd.ie or drop me a Whatsapp message at 0876867643 if interested.
Looking to team up to find a place?
€1
Looking for a person or persons to team up with to rent a place. Knocknacarra/Salthill/Barna area preferred. Mature, quiet professional. Not party people. Text or phone anytime.
More ads

responsible to live with senior home owner 150 euro per month Henry Street Galway 

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/01/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-01-30
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Elder Home Share is looking for a kind reliable female to live with an older female homeowner off Henry Street in Galway, her sister lives in the house too and the homeowner is a smoker.

She is looking for assistance with the following:

· Secure presence in the house at night to assist and raise the alarm in case of emergency (call 999 contact next of kin

· Snack Preparation- Prepare light snacks for the Homeowner

· Housekeeping and Shopping- helping with light housework and picking up a few messages in the shops

· Other – not on the list lets discuss your specific need

The monthly cost to you for the home share is 150 euro payed to Elder Home Share. You will need to provide your own internet access, there are no other bills. This is in exchange for an average of 8 no more than 10 hours a week companionship and support. Please read though the attached home share agreement to make sure you are happy with commitments. Please email directly to this email feed if you are interested in this home share opportunity. I will share your profile with the family and if they want to meet with you, I will follow with you. There is no need to respond to this email if you are not interested in the home share.

What ID do I need to provide for the reference check and Garda vetting?

Elder Home Share will need the following which is in line with Garda vetting policy (we not need this info until an introduction has been made and a match decided upon please do not forward at this point)

3 written references on formal company paper from professional bodies for example employer, University, place you volunteer.

Copy of passport or drivers’ licence

Proof of current address utility bill, bank statement, letter from employer confirming current address


For more info contact me directly.


www.elderhomeshare.ie its a win-win.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
131Published
1Active