This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Room to let in Killarney 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-05-27
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)5 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Double room to rent for single person in a spacious house, in Killarney for summer months, sharing only with owner and a dog. 1 mile from town. €110 per week including bills. 2 weeks deposit required.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kerry
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Spanish male looking for a room, for 2 months
    contact_me
    I am looking for a furnished and single room from 1st of July till the last week in August in KERRY (any area). I´m tidy, clean, easy going, responsible, respectful, non smoker and pet friendly. I am looking for a clean, tidy and quiet place. No noise and no parties. I´m looking for something between 220 -250€ (month). tef – what ...
    House share Tralee
    €350
    Newly renovated three bed house being rented by two females already, looking for someone to rent the third bedroom. Both professional and take pride in the house. Lovely garden with lots of space only minutes walk from town and amenities in a very desired area. Oil heating and semi furnished