A room for rent 

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/02/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2021-02-21
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
A room for rent is available. It is equiped up to high standarts. Regular maintenance is in place. A clean, tidy, honest person required for sharing 2 bedroom appartment. There is a balcony and a huge common area. There is nice forest near by. It could be rented a push bike for driving to work.
The tenant must be clean and friendly. The rent must be paid in time. No drinking of alchogol and parties allowed. Use of prohibited substances is not tollerated. The cleaning of the appartment is on weekly basis. The tenant must be clean the appartment in the rotation with the other tenants. The appartment is located quite central and is close to Newbridge town centre. There is frequent bus /train service to Dublin, Naas/Salins, Portlaoise. Small dogs / cats / birds are allowed on the basis that the person is cleaning after them. It would be possible a discount after 1 year, if the rent paid regularly. If you have questions just drop me a line in e-mail or message.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Millfield, Newbridge, Co Kildare
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Detached Bungalow in Newbridge to share Monday to Friday
    €110
    Looking for a male to share my detached bungalow Sunday/Monday to Thursday/Friday € 110 per week in advance all bills included. You will have the big bed and TV , i will stay in the sitting room. Looking for a friendly guy who is easy to get on with and have a chats in the evening and share the house in a friendly way. Fully detached house,very private, quiet and safe house,with car parking. If yo ...
    Looking for a room to rent for 2 weeks
    Contact for Price
    Looking for a place to stay for self isolation.Have full Covid medical approval on arrival to Ireland. Results come from Discovery Medical SAI would not be allowed into the country if I had any symptoms.I will have no symptoms but just want to obey the rulesI am coming from South Africa - Please don't take this negativelyI myself am feeling very stressed with everything going on. I am an EU ci ...
    Luxery Single Room in Naas in Kildare, preview image
    Luxery Single Room in Naas
    €650
    I am currently one month into a 6 month tenancy (ending july 4th with an option to extend) with a close friend. My circumstances have recently changed and I would like to move out. Ideally I would like to find a nice roomate for her to finish the lease out. The property is located in monread, naas, about 30 mins from Dublin city centre and well connected with public transport. Its a decent sized s ...
    Lovely Double Room  in Kildare, preview image
    Lovely Double Room
    Contact for Price
    Lovely Double Room en-suite for rent to professional person With Wi Fi. Sky Tv and own office space Ideal for working from home
    Single room to rent with all bills included_ maynooth in Kildare, preview image
    Single room to rent with all bills included_ maynooth
    €450
    Nice quiet area- close to all amenities, bus stop and train station in maynooth.. All bills included in the price listed above..inc wifi Sharing bathroom, toilet and kitchen.. For more info please get in touch.. 0892749957_Tom Read Less
    Room to rent
    Contact for Price
    Bedroom to rent in Clane. Suitable for a female who is happy to rent with a family. The room is currently occupied but will be available in April. Lovely modern house with a second TV room in the attic. Short and long term lease available
    Room for rent in Newbridge Co Kildare in Kildare, preview image
    Room for rent in Newbridge Co Kildare
    €450
    A room with a double bed available (long/short term). 20 eur per day no bills or 450 EUR per month plus bills (gas and electricity divided on the amount of people).Parking available. Write your phone or e-mail if you want an answer. Two bedroom flat with a living room and balcony. It is quet and comfortable inside.There is new "Bosh" washing mashine. There is big hall with freshl ...
    More ads