This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
5 days single bedroom student accommodation in Maynooth family home.
€400
5 days single bedroom student accommodation in a family home situated in a very quite neighbourhood. The accommodation is in a neat environs close to transportation hub and local amenities. Accommodation is 20 mins walk to the University.
Looking for digs
Contact for Price
Looking for digs in the Kilcock,Maynooth area.Monday to Friday.Clean and tidy gent
Large Double Ensuite Bedroom
€500
Two large double, ensuite bedrooms available to rent.Would suit single or a couple of professionals.Free ample parking with WiFi and utilities included.Located close to Straffan, Sallins, Naas, Maynooth, and Dublin City. House is owner occupied with pets. €500/month single €700/ couple
Responsible female to live with elderly home owner, Kill Co Kildare.
€225
Elder Home Share is looking for a kind reliable non-smoking professional female to live with an older home owner in Kill, Kildare. She is friendly lady who has good health but is suffering from Alzheimer’s and would benefit from having a secure presence in the house at night. You will have your own private room the bathroom is shared, and there is internet access in the house. She is looki ...
looking for studio or double room to rent Dublin and surroundijng areas
Contact for Price
Looking to rent studio or double room in Co Dublin and surrounding areas Working man recently returned from London On budget but willing to pay Euro 600_750 per month
Looking for place to rent
Free
Couple looking for a small 1 bedroom apt or house to share.Price would be negotiable.
DOUBLE ROOM for rent in CLANE
€600
Double room for rent in Clane 600€, bills included. Very good location, close to Lidl, Tesco, AIB bank, Aldi, Super Value. For only one person available. For more information call to: 0857332441
More ads

Accommodation wanted 1-2 nights per week in Celbridge/Maynooth/Leixlip

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/08/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 09/08/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
Accommodation wanted 1-2 nights per week in Celbridge/Maynooth/Leixlip. Room required only.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
2 Published
1 Active