This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Spacious Double Room in Kildare, preview image
Spacious Double Room
€450
Room to rent Monday to Friday in a very nice 3 bed house in Maynooth with live in landlord. Tv, WiFi etc. 450 a month inclusive of bills No couples or overnight guests
Large bright Double room to rent in Kildare, preview image
Large bright Double room to rent
€500
Large, bright and spacious double room (for one person. No couples). House is owner occupied. Ample wardrobe/storage space. Clean and tidy house. Within walking distance of Intel, shops, gym, train, bus. 15 Minute walk to HP. Two minutes off the M4. Employee bus for Intel/HP collects/drops off right outside estate. Nearby towns - Maynooth, Lucan, Celbridge, Blanchardstown, Clondalkin, Clonee, Dunb ...
Double room in quiet area in Kildare, preview image
Double room in quiet area
€100
Large Double room avail. Suit single or couple. To share. Private car park. Close to n4 just outside Athy. €100 per week incl some bills.
Temporary vacancy ensuite double bedroom
€600
Temporary vacancy ensuite double bedroom €600+300 deposit all the bills include For single occupancy We leave nearly to Audi and Lidl Please send email for appointment
Looking for person to rent apartment
Contact for Price
Looking for working person to rent house/apartment in Newbridge/naas/sallins area From January Deposit and bills spilt 50/50
Room wanted in Newbridge  in Kildare, preview image
Room wanted in Newbridge
€400
Hi there, we’re a young married couple looking for a room in Newbridge. No kids Non smokers Non drinkers No pets We’re both working and easy going couple. The maximum we can pay for a room is 400€ per month If you have any room able please contact me 0831899349 or email me aida_gduran02@hotmail.com Thanks a million
Large double room with en suite available  in Kildare, preview image
Large double room with en suite available
Contact for Price
I am looking for a professional male/female.no couples.preferably a 5 day monday to friday lodger.its a large double room with an ensuite.also has a power shower nd wifi nd parking outsie it.
More ads

double room for rent . 450 per month including bills ( wi-fi , gas , electric , bins , sky )

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 08/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 08/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

house share in newbridge . newly decorated home , all mod cons . plaese contact by txt message .

450 per month , including bills

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active