This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Large Double Ensuite Bedroom
€500
Two large double, ensuite bedrooms available to rent.Would suit single or a couple of professionals.Free ample parking with WiFi and utilities included.Located close to Straffan, Sallins, Naas, Maynooth, and Dublin City. House is owner occupied with pets. €500/month single €700/ couple
DOUBLE ROOM for rent in CLANE
€600
Double room for rent in Clane 600€, bills included. Very good location, close to Lidl, Tesco, AIB bank, Aldi, Super Value. For only one person available. For more information call to: 0857332441
Room with ensuite toilet and large bedroom also.
Contact for Price
Downstairs room with ensuite toilet, €400 per month.Upstairs double bedroom with bathroom adjacent shared, €300 per monthAll in large 6 bedroom house in Kill village.Lots of parking , big plot.In the village, great for buses, social etc10 minutes to citywest and LuasShared with one male adult and a 19 yr and 17 yr lad.
Double room
€450
en suit available to rent in 3bed room house.its in Athy,for more details please call or text suitable for couple.
short term (2 months) two double rooms available to share with 1 person in Celbridge
€490
I am an Irish professional looking for house mates to share a modern clean 4 bed house. Please contact if you are interested.
Room to rent in Newbridge
€450
I have a room to rent in a house. There are 2 bedrooms, bathroom, storage room, kitchen with living room. The house is in a great localisation, situated in the town centre, a few meters from the main street, and at the same time it's a quiet place.The price is 450 e monthly, plus a shared electricity and internet bill.I am a main tenant and occupy the other room. Im a working persioner, from Polan ...
Looking for room Athy
Contact for Price
Hi, im looking for room rent in Athy. Mother with 10 years boy, im working in Athy. Urgent.
More ads

Double room in family home

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Double room to let in family home, available Sunday eve-fri eve for 450 pm or for full week 500pm. We are in Celbridge, would suit a Maynooth University student as house located 5 mins from bustop to Maynooth. Bills and Wi-Fi included.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2015
25 Published
3 Active