This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
House Share in Robertstown  in Kildare, preview image
House Share in Robertstown
€650
Large Double Room with en suite ,in Charming 3 bedroom semi detached House on quiet street. 10mins away from Kerry Foods HQ, A Professional Person Sought as this is a family home
4-Bedroom house
€125
Single bedroom available to rent in 4 bedroom house located in Maynooth, The property is not owner occupied. Located close to bus stop and shops and 10 min to train station. Available immediately. €125 per week + bills
3 bedroom house.  in Kildare, preview image
3 bedroom house.
€450
3 bedrooms available. Single €450 Double €550 Double €600 Also advertised on Daft. https://www.daft.ie/31087129
Room available in House Share - Roseville Naas in Kildare, preview image
Room available in House Share - Roseville Naas
€450
Double room available to rent from 1st June. Living with 4 female professionals in mid twenties. Close to local amenities and Naas town. House is not owner occupied. No couples please.
Room for rent, Newbridge Moorefield Park in Kildare, preview image
Room for rent, Newbridge Moorefield Park
€450
Double Room for rent for 450 euro monthly (bills excluded).
Charming 4 Bedroom detatched  in Kildare, preview image
Charming 4 Bedroom detatched
€550
Family home In Naas town looking to rent out the Master En Suit room ,Very close to the Kerry group and to all the transport to Dublin .Looking for someone professional as it's a family home ,Thank uou Claire
Room required.
contact_me
Accommodation sought. House share. Room required for female. Sallins, Naas or Clane area.
More ads

Large Single Room To Rent In Celbridge. 

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-07-20
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderMale
Available from July 20,Sharing with 2 males,working full time.Quiet,relaxed household in detached property.500 p.m & 200 deposit required.All bills included...electric,bins,oil,WiFi.Weekly cleaner,fortnightly bed change.Parking on Drive.5 mins walk to shops,pubs,restaurants,gym,also for Maynooth and Dublin buses. 20min train service to city.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2017
3Published
0Active