Room to Rent in shared house - Double Bed, built in wardrobe - MUST LIKE DOGS! 

€300
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
I have a room to rent in a shared house. Two female professionals living here at present. The room on offer has a double bed and built in wardrobe. It is not a massive room but adequate.

You will have access to a shared bathroom with shower (share with 1 other). Kitchen, sitting room, dining room, garden.

High speed broadband. Bills etc to be paid on top of rent in an even 50/50 split.

Work from home? Not a problem, we will do what we can to make the best living space for all involved.

There are dogs at the property and this cannot be an issue.

Easy going, responsible roommate wanted. Prefer female, professional mid - late 20s +

No smoking preferred.

Ideally you don't have any pets of your own.

Property is in a good commutable location to Kildare, Dublin, Laois. Really friendly area, very secure estate.

There is parking in the estate also, very secure.

€300 per month for the room and general use of the house as well.

As noted, bills paid separately and split evenly among 3 x room mates.

Photos to follow. Serious queries only. Please get in touch about property.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2020
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Rathangan
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for room in Leixlip/Maynooth/Celbridge/Lucan/Clonee area
    Contact for Price
    Looking for a room to rent in the above areas from Monday 9th November as starting a new job. Can provide references if required.
    A female is looking for a room or a flat
    Contact for Price
    A female in early forties is looking to rent a room or a flat/apartment in Newbridge, Kildare or Naas. I'm quiet, responsible, friendly, non smoker. Please contact me by email.
    Room to rent
    €70
    Room to rent in a shared house.central location.walking distance to town and train station.please contact by text
    Double bed for rent in Kildare, preview image
    Double bed for rent
    €550
    We are friendly family, who can rent the room to tidy and quiet girl If interested email or text and we’ll get back to you ASAP The house offers easy access to the college which is a 10/15 mins walk. Close to bus stops, train station, shops and Maynooth town centre. Intel, and Liffey Valley are all a short distance away. Wireless Internet. Quiet house, great location.
    Double room with private bathroom  in Kildare, preview image
    Double room with private bathroom
    €600
    Apt located in Sallins town centre (5min to train station - 30min to Dublin) Bills not included - Gas & Electricity prepaid Sharing flat with one girl Available from December 25th Deposit 300€ Thank
    House share
    €12,345
    Im looking to rent a room long term. With mature adluts only. I have one dog that must come with me. In the Newbridge kildare town area.
    Room for rent in Newbridge Co Kildare in Kildare, preview image
    Room for rent in Newbridge Co Kildare
    €420
    A room with a double bed available (long/short term). Bills (Gas and Electricity) shared between the tenants. Or 20 eur per 24 hours without bills. Rubbish and grass cutting included into the rent (You do not need to pay for rubbish, grass cutting, water). Parking available. Two bedroom flat with a spacious living room and balcony. It is quet and comfortable inside.There is new "B ...
    More ads