This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

seeking houseshare castletroy area

€300
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 05/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female
Hi I'm looking to houses share as close to u.l as possible I'm looking for a double room no more than €300 a month I'm mid 20s non smoker clean and tidy I'm from offaly but I'm starting a new job in the university on the 4th of September so if anyone has anything suitable or knows of somewhere can you let me know please **** still looking for somewhere updated 5/9/17*** text only or call after 8pm
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
4 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Limerick
You might be interested in these similar ads
House Share or Apartment Share Limerick City/ Castletroy
€400
I’m looking to team up with a person or people to share a house or apartment in Limerick City. I’m a working professional and also studying a masters. I like to socialise and work out in my spare time. Do let me know if you want to team up and get a house or apartment in Limerick City or Castletroy areas. Thanks J
Looking for Room/apartment/studio/share/ensuite around University of Limerick ro enroute
Contact for Price
Looking for Room/apartment/studio/share/ensuite around University of Limerick ro enroute
Looking for someone to rent
Contact for Price
Looking for someone to rent a flat with in limerick city
Gay guys seeks Room
Contact for Price
Gay guy looking to share in Limerick City or surrounding area if on a good bus route. Professional guy. Excellent references, non-smoker.
Room wanted
€300
I'm relocating to Limerick and looking for a reasonable (up to €300) room in the area, I'm clean, quiet and tidy. I have experience in gardening and small construction work so can help out with any jobs you might have! Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.
House share
Contact for Price
We are a couple looking for another person's or couple interested in getting an apartment or house together in the city center as soon as possible
Double bed available in house in Limerick, preview image
Double bed available in house
€240
1 double bedroom with private bathroom, not attached to room. House comprises of all the essentials - washing machine, microwave, oven, sky and internet. Also a Fireplace and small garden. Plenty of storage place and reserved parking. Heating is oil. I am a male working professional and looking for people in full-time employment. Deposit is 240 plus 1st months rent upfront.
More ads