This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double room to rent Carlanstown Kells
€450
Double room to rent with own bathroom, LADYS only . Share 3 bed house with a couple Esb heat wifi and sky all included calls only . 0871906979
Double Bedroom available to rent in a 3 bed home with female owner occupied in Dunboyne.
€600
Double room to rent in Dunboyne area €600 per month including bills. Female owner occupied. Available immediately. Two bathrooms. Close to Bus and Train Station . Very clean and modern home
Double room to rent in navan
€400
Spacious modern 3 bed house
1 room in meath
€300
Hi i have 1 room for rent 300€ plus 300€ depozit,plus elektric with gas,
Room to rent Navan
€500
Master bedroom with en suite to rent in Fitzherbert Wood, Navan, Co Meath. Mon - Fri preferable but not essential. Owners are young married couple. Two small, friendly non shed dogs. €500 per month including WiFi & utilities.
Young Professional wanted to house share in Meath
€650
Looking for a young professional to share a 3 Bedroom new house. 20 minutes to Dublin-ideal for someone working in Swords or Dublin City as beside Gormanston Train Station Ideally looking for someone who is working in Dublin but has a base elsewhere. No couples allowed.Stunning property
Single Bedroom
€75
One single bedroom available for rent in a four bedroom apartment
More ads

large king size bedroom with own bathroom

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/04/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 19/05/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Room has King bed and lots of storage, you will have own bathroom as this is a
2 bed 2 bathroom house. room available from 19th May, term is not fixed, so short and long term can inquire. separate kitchen (dishwasher) and sitting room. plenty of parking. lovely house and room.
No couples / no pets / no smokers please. 500 per month and deposit required
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active