Responsible to live with senior home owner 150 euro per month Navan Road. 

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/01/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-01-17
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Elder Home Share is looking for a kind reliable female (non-smoker) to live with an older female homeowner Springfield Glen, Dublin Rd Navan, Co.Meath.

She is looking for assistance with the following:

· Secure presence in the house at night to assist and raise the alarm in case of emergency (call 999 contact next of kin)

· Social Interaction - quality time and sharing hobbies together at a time that works for both party’s evenings / week

· Medication Reminders - friendly reminder to take medication before going to bed

· Possibly cutting the grass in summer/checking there is fuel in for the fire in winter


If you are a kind responsible who can provide references for the reference check and you would like to learn more about this win-win home share opportunity message me directly. Learn more www.elderhomeshare.ie


What ID do I need to provide for the reference check and Garda vetting?

Elder Home Share will need the following which is in line with Garda vetting policy (we do not need this information until an introduction has been made and a match decided upon. Please do not forward at this point)

3 written character references on formal company paper from professional bodies for example employer, University, place you volunteer. I will follow up with each reference with a call to the person providing it.

Copy of passport or drivers’ licence

Proof of current address utility bill, bank statement, letter from employer confirming current address

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
130Published
6Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meath
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dunboyne Room for Rent  in Meath, preview image
    Dunboyne Room for Rent
    €650
    Double room for rent Dunboyne €650 available asap. In Dunboyne village behind garage. 15 minute drive from Blanchardstown. Built in wardrobe space. Deposit and 1 months rent needed in advance
    Double Room Close to DUBLIN, Navan & Mullingar in Meath, preview image
    Double Room Close to DUBLIN, Navan & Mullingar
    €200
    Double Room available Would suit someone working in area of ->Blanchardtown/Liffey Valley/Mullingar/Celbridge/Navan/Maynooth Room would suit someone with car ideally or someone with a Bus Discount Card to avail of the Bus in the morning and back in the evening. Close to N4 MotorwayRent €200 includes (All Bills)Compared to Dublin prices of €500+ for a room (Its not a bad saving of -> ...
    Rooms for rent  in Meath, preview image
    Rooms for rent
    €500
    A spacious & modern house in a quiet residential area, 7 minute drive to Navan shopping centre, Jobstown shopping centre ,Blackcastle shopping centre and blackwater retail park. 2 Ensuite rooms available , newly remodelled . 2 Double rooms also available . Bills Included . Gated house with electric Gates and CCTV Security . Gardening, Bins, Heating, Electricity,Internet , Weekly cleaner , Larg ...
    Big Double Room Perfect for Two in Meath, preview image
    Big Double Room Perfect for Two
    €700
    €700 The bedroom to rent is a beautiful wood floored large double bedroom, with king size bed & a large walk in wardrobe (ample storage for two people). There is a large living and dining area, balcony, back garden & two bathrooms, shared. House in Kilmessan, with public transport to Dublin. The room is available for 6 months +
    Looking for a female to share a house in the countryside
    €650
    Team-up for a house share in Meath county. It will be a double bedroom most probably with own bathroom. Must be full time employed and have her own car. I am a female in my 30's working shiftwork in the airport, non-smoker, vegetarian, respectful and quiet, looking for a like-minded person to rent a house together.
    Looking for room to rent pet friendly
    €800
    Hi, looking for room to rent where possible to have a dog. I work full time in Dublin City Centre.
    Room for rent Summerhill meath in Meath, preview image
    Room for rent Summerhill meath
    €400
    Room for rent Summerhill meath single room 400 a month all bills included, 1 months deposit required, Room is in a 3 bedroom bungalow with other people all working,Suitable for couple or single person located in Summerhill village all shops and local amenities 1 minute walk away , 25 mins to Dublin m50.
    More ads