This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

room wanted asap

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
Looking to rent a room Monday to Fri between Ashbourne and slane. Somewhere close to n2. Only newly in area and work long hours so essentially somewhere to sleep. Thanks for any help
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
66 Published
7 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double room to rent in owner occupied house €400 per month
€400
Contact Jim 0863844149Double room to rent in owner occupied house Tara Court, Navan, Co. Meath.Rent €400 per month. Gas & ESB split evenly. Wi-Fi & bins included in price.Deposit €400 & one month upfront.Professionals only.Available for 6 months initially & on a month per month basis afterwards.
Double room in Navan town centre. €450 a month, excluding bills
€450
Bright double room with a 4ft bed, velux window and a bulit in double wardrobe. In Navan Town centre, just off main street. 1 minutes walk to Main St and all shops and bars. Cosy two bed house, living with 1female in mid30s and an incredible lazy dog that sleeps all day- no barking, not hyper. 1 toilet with double shower. Electric heating. Downstairs is all open plan with nice size kitc ...
Lovely Double Room in Bettystown
€450
I have a 3 Bed Room flat right opposite to Bettystown beach. I am looking for a female tenant. There is parking facility in the house. The house is fully secure. I live with my wife and do not have any kids.For any kind of information please do not hesitate to contact me.
Double room to rent
Contact for Price
Double room available to rent for a mature woman with your own bathroom in trim.26 minutes drive from finglas and 50 minutes by bus.call today to arrange a viewing and for price
King size room to rent
€100
In my own apt you have double wardrobe kingsize bed own bathroom 100 per week plus half for bills
looking for flat mate to share 2 bed appartament in Bettystown, Laytown, Morninghton area
€1,200
Hi,My name is Mical I am italian and i work full time as health care assistant i am curretly looking out for a house to share with one other person possibly a female maximum rent sharing plus bills 550. I am looking out in the area of Laytown, Bettystown and Mornington. If you are looking for a new place in the area you can contact me by email at micalrusso3@msn.comthank you
Master bedroom with ensuite
€650
Free WiFi.car parking..7 minutes walk to town.
More ads