This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

double room available

€430
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 09/10/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Lease also available for short term: 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, 12 months available
Both Room's Available from September 1st 2017

3 Bedroom House, 2 Bedroom's For Rent (Single Room And Double Room)
Furnished House
2 Bathrooms
Bath & Electric Shower
Parking
Television
Washing Machine
Oil Heating
Back Garden
Fridge
Dish Washer
Microwave
Solid Fuel Stove in Sitting Room
Local Amenities all walking Distance (School, Shop, Butchers, Church)
Smoking Outside Of House Permitted
No Pets
€250 A Month For Single Room---Double Room €320 a month (Bills Not Included)
10 MINUTES FROM BIRR
20 MINUTES FROM TULLAMORE
20 MINUTES FROM ATHLONE
Contact Colm: 087 9331412 After 3.30pm Daily Monday to Friday
Facilities:
  • Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Garden / Patio / Balcony
  • Serviced Property
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Birr Rd, Co. Offaly, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Working man looking for a room to rent in Tullamore,Co.Offaly or close area. in Offaly, preview image
Working man looking for a room to rent in Tullamore,Co.Offaly or close area.
Contact for Price
I am 47.years old man,Latvian,permanently with family living Bangor,Co.Down last more,than 5.years.31st October I`m start working at company in Tullamore.Looking for room in Tullamore or nearest area.I am very good character,quite and silent person,You never have any troubles with me.Small bit smoking,but never did it inside house,just outside.Sometimes I`m not able to answer phone call,because wo ...
FREE ACCOMMODATION
Contact for Price
Free 1 bed self contained apartment, all mod cons, new build, apartment given in return for light duties, possibly 3 hours per day , must like dogs , excellent opportunity, 1 hour from Dublin , just off motorway