This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Double bedroom available to rent for one month 

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/01/2019
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-03-26
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Double Bedroom with own private bathroom available to rent for 1 month or longer in Portlaw, Co. Waterford for €500 per month. All utility bills included in price. House will be shared with male owner in his 30's. Also available Monday to Friday for €350.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
27Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    X91 K2T0
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for housemates waterford
    contact_me
    Is anyone looking for someone to Houseshare with In waterford city, I'm in my 20s.. All I see are student based accomadation
    Looking for housemates waterford
    contact_me
    Hi, Im in my 20s and looking for accomadation in Waterford atm, as alot of places are student based im trying to avoid that so if anyone is in similar position/looking for housemate etc let me no, thanks