Single and double room 

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/04/2021
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-04-05
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Single room 400/pm, bills included, no deposit, double room 450/pm, bills included, use of the whole house, big backyard, parking space in front of the house, currently 2 persons in the house, bathroom is shared, near IDA RETAIL park, Shopping centre and Viking hotel.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2020
3Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meadowbank
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I am looking for apartment/flat/house to share. in Waterford, preview image
    I am looking for apartment/flat/house to share.
    Contact for Price
    Looking for a flat/apartment /house to share
    Apartment share
    Contact for Price
    Am looking for a double bedroom ensuite to rent in Waterford. I can share a house or appartment with 2 others.
    Lovely room for rent 3 minute walk to city centre
    €450
    Lovely Room to rent in Moden apartment 5 minutes from city centre will show photos to anyone interested and offer a viewing if needed contact me 0838558341 rent does not include bills