This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Beautifully furnished double room to rent

€390
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Double room to rent in a newly renovated, extended, insulated house which is beautifully decorated. Located in The Rookery (Centenary Place) with free parking, its a three minute walk to Gorey main street. Sharing with two young easy going working professionals.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Centenary Pl, Mill Lands, Gorey, Co. Wexford, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
A large double room in a 3 bedroom house.
€100
A large double room in a quiet 3 bedroom house. Two other occupants - the owners - and a Sphinx cat. Shared bathroom, use of the living room. The house is situated in a quiet private estate, close to Rosslare Strand (about 30 minutes walk/ 4 minutes drive). We would like to share our house with a young professional or a student. Price per week plus ESB and fiber broadband (if needed).
Housemate Wanted for September
Contact for Price
Housemate Wanted for 2 bedroom house/apartment share. I am a 19 year old student who will be attending college in Wexford. Moving to wexford at the end of August. I would like to share a 2 bedroom apartment or house. Rent and bills would be split according to room size.
Room wanted in Wexford in Wexford, preview image
Room wanted in Wexford
Contact for Price
Civil service executive officer, age 56, moving to Wexford to start work Dept Agriculture on 10th July looking for a place to stay, short or long term, I am relaxed and easy to get on with, non smoker into green hippy life.I am also very neat and organised.