This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Responsible female to live with elderly home owner 150 euro per month - Near Rosslare Harbour 

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/02/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-02-28
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Elder Home Share has a home share opportunity for a responsible kind female to live with a older home owner monthly contribution 150 euro (no other bills) in exchange for being a secure presence in the house at night and 8 hours a week companionship and support with light tasks.


Interested contact us today www.elderhomeshare.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
100Published
7Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Fumbally Exchange, 5 Dame Lane
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Owner shared
    €320
    Owner shared house to rent in a quiet rural estate. Utilities included in the price of 80 euro a week.
    Proffessional Gent seeking house/apartment share in Wexford, preview image
    Proffessional Gent seeking house/apartment share
    €500
    Proffessional Gent 33 years old seeking accommodation in a child friendly environment. Works most days from mid morning through to late evenings and as a single parent has his child on the odd weekend. Urgent accommodation sought please call the under signed .
    Galway giril
    €350
    Will new Wexford, looking to rent 350 month,Gorey country side,,be able view end may, looking to do house share from 20 June, looking to rent, another person,
    House/ room to rent in Newross Co.Wexford (Mary street)
    €130
    2 bedroom, 1 bathroom to rent. 1 bedroom for €100 per week and the other bedroom €130 per week. Includes water and electricity. For more info please contact Akram direct 0857719444
    More ads