This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

WANTED HOUSE SHARE 

€90
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-06-30
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingGarage
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Looking for someone to share our house with us , it's just myself and my partner living in the house, you will have the run of the whole House, come and go when you please. A car is needed as in a rural location. Lovely views and walks locally . Nice and peaceful location .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2014
26Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kiltealy
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    2 bedroom apartment share
    contact_me
    2 bedroom apartment share with 1 person only.own bathroom and off street car park internet included. 80 euro per week plus electricity top up weekly.
    Galway girl,new Wexford sept
    €350
    Looking too do house share from 20 Sept,in country side Gorey,350 month, available view end aug
    Double room to rent
    €400
    Double room available in four bed, detached house. House is situated in quite estate in Wexford Townn, located in walking distance of Wexford Hospital. Bills included p
    Double bedroom with own bathroom  in Wexford, preview image
    Double bedroom with own bathroom
    €450
    Double bedroom with own bathroom . €450 incl. Bills . No pets . Would suit male or female professional person with references.
    More ads