This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House share/granny flat or studio
Contact for Price
Hi there I'm a working professional and looking for a studio/granny flat or to house share with young individuals who are in there mid 20s or older. Looking for somewhere between bray and greystones
Bright Double Room in Shared house, Greystones. in Wicklow, preview image
Bright Double Room in Shared house, Greystones.
€550
Bright room with excellent storage. House recently redecorated.Excellent location, 10 mins walk from dart station and 5 mins from supermarket/main street.Looking for professionals aged 28-40, any gender or sexuality welcome. No couples or students.Current occupants are two easy-going professionals aged mid-30s, working in media.Bills are extra cost on top of rent- TV, bins, electricity & gas, (hav ...
Looking for a room to rent in Wicklow town
€50
Hi my name is Rebecca I am looking for a room to rent in the bray or wicklow town area or will consider somewhere local to just rent a room. willing to pay €50-60 a week. Rebecca.
Bray, Shankill, Enniskerry
€500
Old Polish man 50+ , profesional, quaiet, clean looking for a double bad, ensuite room for a reasonable price in another gay house. October or November.
Room for rent in newtown
Contact for Price
Hi I have 1 bedroom to rent and share house with me, its newly decerated and new furniture in place.im looking for non smoker,and someone thats full time in work or in collage, for more information call 0851155547 thanks
Double room Wicklow town single female
€150
Double room to rent plus own bathroom. Share the home with an older lady. Some companionship required in exchange for low rent €150 p/m Available immediately. Only 15 min stroll to train station.
Ensuite Room to let in large house .
Contact for Price
Ensuite room to let in large warm house with shared areas to include kitchen and living room . The house is owner occupied with all living areas separate. We are on the main bus route to the City Centre and a 25 min walk to the Dart station. There is also off street parking . Rent 650 per month with one months deposit this includes all bills.
More ads

#Bray #Greystones: Looking for a room to rent

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 20/08/2017
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom

29 yr old female looking for a room to rent in a non owner occupied house in the Bray/ Greystones and surrounding area from the 20th August onwards.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active