This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Bright Double Room in Shared house, Greystones.

€550
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Bright room with excellent storage. House recently redecorated.

Excellent location, 10 mins walk from dart station and 5 mins from supermarket/main street.

Looking for professionals aged 28-40, any gender or sexuality welcome. No couples or students.

Current occupants are two easy-going professionals aged mid-30s, working in media.

Bills are extra cost on top of rent- TV, bins, electricity & gas, (have yet to get first bills so don't know exact amount, but total will vary between seasons).

6 month contract initially, can be extended if all parties are happy to do so.

Please include some personal info in your message, e.g. where you're from, what you do etc.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2011
4 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Heatherview, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
House share with one other, beside bus, would suit student or professional Baltinglass
Contact for Price
Nice detached house beside bus to Dublin. Have use of kitchen, laundry, back yard. Room has nice views with desk in it. Rent includes heating, internet, rubbish removal and electricity bills. Rent reasonable. Beside M9 and bus (N81) to Dublin and Carlow. House is just outside of Baltinglass villiage (3 min walk) with all its amenities.
Beautiful 2 double bedroom apartment in kilcoole area.
€600
We are a family looking for single person male/female to live with us (students welcome) We are looking for kind friendly and responsible person.. who can pay rent and bills in time. ( please note no partying in the house).. rent including bills or you can choose to pay rent 450+ bills. Deposit 450 If you need to know anything else please message me.. Thanks
House share large bright bedroom would suit serious student/professiional
€600
Hourly bus service to UCD/colleges on my doorstep. Also shops, cycle paths, Walks to beach. Luxury home Tranquil magnificent views and gardens. (No partying) RENT 600 Euro per month to include bills up to a maximum of 100 Euro *
A Couple is looking to rent an apartment/double room
Contact for Price
Professional couple is looking to relocate to Greystones (or anywhere around). We are quiet, non-smoking, vegetarian and friendly people. We could share a house with people or rent an apartment. We are looking forward to your response!
House share/granny flat or studio
Contact for Price
Hi there I'm a working professional and looking for a studio/granny flat or to house share with young individuals who are in there mid 20s or older. Looking for somewhere between bray and greystones
#Bray #Greystones: Looking for a room to rent
Contact for Price
29 yr old female looking for a room to rent in a non owner occupied house in the Bray/ Greystones and surrounding area from the 20th August onwards.
Double room Wicklow town single female
€150
Double room to rent plus own bathroom. Share the home with an older lady. Some companionship required in exchange for low rent €150 p/m Available immediately. Only 15 min stroll to train station.
More ads