This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Galway girl moving 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/04/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-06-20
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • ParkingNone
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Looking to rent in arklow or Gorey from 20june,not more 350month
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2016
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Newgrove, kilrickle, loughrea,
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Room in Enniskerry with ensuite in quiet house
    Mature Female wanted Bright modern Double Room with En-suite in quiet house in Enniskerry on 44 Bus route.Electricity and Wi-Fi included.Tel: 087 9222279
    Looking for a room to suit a couple
    Hi. I am looking for a room to rent or a shared accommodation it must suit a couple. We are both non smokers. Will consider certain areas. Newtown Ashford Greystones. We can pay monthly. Our price range would be 500/600 monthly if possible.
    Anybody want to rent a house in Wicklow area?
    Hi! I'm thinking about moving to Wicklow area, there is a house on daft in Largh, not that far from Dublin. If any reasonable, responsible and easy going person/couple want to talk about it, contact me ASAP so we can talk more about it. I'm a 35 years old guy who enjoys hiking, nature etc...
    Urgently looking for room to rent, Co.Wicklow
    Hello Ima single lady student and working looking for a room to rent in Co Wicklow, preferably in Bray. Move in immediate, not more than 450/month. 0876711539
    House share. Large bungalow. Large double bedroom and own toilet
    Large double bedroom. Own toilet. Quiet area, close to N11. House share with another female. Large kitchen and sitting room. Female has a Very friendly dog. 650 including all bills.
    More ads