John Williams 

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/08/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2022-01-03
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)4 or more bathrooms
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Large bedroom Living Room Wash room Kitchen Great parking
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2021
44Published
21Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Sroughan
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    RENT YOUR SPARE ROOM - COUNTY WICKLOW in Wicklow, preview image
    RENT YOUR SPARE ROOM - COUNTY WICKLOW
    Contact for Price
    Rent Out Your Room, Tax Free in Wicklow!Become a Host in County Wicklow and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of renting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We need rooms for our students and professionals in county Wicklow all year long, ...
    Double room in friendly family home in Wicklow, preview image
    Double room in friendly family home
    €650
    Living with 3 others, friendly and relaxed. The right person must be vaccinated. Email hammond.ray@gmail.com if your interested. 6 month lease
    SEEKING: SHORT TERM BEDSIT in ARKLOW (NOV to XMAS) 4 nights per week
    Contact for Price
    SEEKING: SHORT TERM BEDSIT in ARKLOW (NOV to XMAS) 4 nights per week Commuting female professional seeks short term let (1st Nov – Christmas) in Arklow 4 nights per week: Monday evenings 5.00pm to Friday mornings 8.00 am. Out all day. Seeking quiet granny flat / bedsit with fridge, microwave and basic bathroom for reasonable rate. Please call: 083 333 7885
    Looking for a Self Contained Flat, Studio Or Granny Flat Acommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I am male, working full time in Dublin and looking for a granny flat, self contained accommodation or studio. I am very peaceful and dependable, don't drink or smoke or keep any animals in flat or inside house. I am looking accommodation for long term because i don't like to change accommodation frequently. Previously I was living in a studio for six and half years and then in a granny ...
    More ads