This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a room to rent in Rathnew
€150
Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent in the Rathnew area if anyone has anything to rent'? Please message me. Thank you.
Urgent Man looking for house share close to Hollywood / Blessington area
Contact for Price
Full time employed man looking for house share in the Blessington, Ballymore Eutace, Hollywood, Valleymount area. Others considered but preferably within these areas. Would like to move as swiftly as possible so please contact me with info. I am easy going and quiet. I work afternoons and evenings so am out of the house a lot of the time. I don't mind pets and although I am a smoker, I am happy ...
Responsible female to live with elderly home owner 150 euro per month - Bray
€150
Elder Home Share has a home share opportunity in Bray living with an elderly lady, the monthly contribution is 150 euro in exchange for 8 hours a week companionship and support at home. More info on home sharing visit the site www.elderhomeshare.ie and email me directly to discuss this home share opportunity if you are interested.
Large bright double room available- Avoca
Contact for Price
Large bright double room available to rent in a spacious, modern, detached bungalow. House is situated a few minutes from the picturesque village of Avoca. Ample parking. 10 Mins from Arklow or Redcross.Tranquil setting, stunning uninterrupted views of the countryside. M50 and all bus routes10 minutes away making it an excellent option for Dublin commuters. Bills- heating, esb etc to be split. ...
Single room to let in spacious 3 bed apartment in Greystones. Short term only
Contact for Price
Seeking a person to rent a single room in a spacious 3 bedroom apartment in Greystones (Charlesland).Rent is €450 plus utilities, which are split between all the tenants including electricity, gas, TV & broadband. Please email to arrange a viewing.
Double room ensuite
Contact for Price
I need to rent a double room ensuite, working man, clean, nice. For long term. Gay friendly. Good references. Bray and close.
single room to rent with family
€500
single room to rent with family, close to transport, supermarket and cafe ,20 min from train
More ads

Looking for Single Bedroom in BRAY or Around.

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/03/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 30/04/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference


I am a organized and easygoing person looking for share house with nice people.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
4 Published
1 Active