You might be interested in these similar ads
Renting a house in Wicklow
€1
Hi. I'm looking for someone who is willing to move to Wicklow area. There is a house in Baltinglas to rent with may be the one. Looking for a reasonable, responsible person only. Cheers
Responsible female to live with senior home owner in Bray in Wicklow, preview image
Responsible female to live with senior home owner in Bray
€225
Elder Home Share has two opportunities in Bray for a non-smoking professional female: 1. 1 Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow 2. 2 Putland Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow Please read content below before responding to this opportunity: The monthly cost to you for the home share is 225 euro there are no other bills. This is in exchange for an average of 8 no more than 10 hours a we ...
Beautiful double room hampton village  in Wicklow, preview image
Beautiful double room hampton village
€800
Double room to let in beautiful hampton village 5 min walk from station bushy park round the corner and river Thames in your back door step with Waitrose less then 5 mins away and an heated open air swimming pool 10 mins walk
Bright quiet house share with one other in Wicklow, preview image
Bright quiet house share with one other
€750
Near Bray and Dublin, a quiet place to rest your head after a long day with tranquil gardens and room to park your car in a detached house,. Sharing with 1 other lady who travels alot with work. You have access to large kitchen diner, bedroom and bathroom, garden and parking for 1 car. Bus to bray 6 mins walk away, it also gets to Dublin in 40 minutes, Enniskerry, greystones are also quite near by ...
Semi  detached house. in Wicklow, preview image
Semi detached house.
€440
Lovely friendly house ,,with all modern appliances,,new build close to town beach dart station and bus 5min walk ,,under floor heating wifi patio grade A. No Bill's to pay .
More ads

Room to let in Bray Co. Wicklow. 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/02/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-02-05
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Room to let in a two bedroomed house share with one person,close to all facilities,public transport 40 minutes from Dublin.10 minutes from the beach,near colleges and UCD
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
8Published
0Active