This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny/childminder required for 2 girls in Douglas, Donnybrook
Family living in Douglas looking for a kind, experienced and reliable childminder for after-school and creche pick up and care of two happy girls (4,5-year-old starting in St Columbus Girls School, 3-year-old in pre-school at Bel Childcare in September). Own car required with the full driving license. Hours are 1:00 – 6:30 pm five days a week, with the odd full day when school is on holiday.Ideall ...
Childminder / au pair in Cork, preview image
Childminder / au pair
We are looking for a part time childminder /au pair to mind our twin girls in our own home , isabelle & zara will be 2 in july . 7.30 -4.30 Thursday & friday Saturday 7.30 -3 in Passage West Contact me for more details
Au pair/childminder required Ballincollig
Part- time, Au pair /child minder needed Ballincollig, for the month of June due to early return home of current au pair.
Childminder Ballintemple
Hello We require a childminder for two afternoons per week up to end of June. From July to August we will require a childminder one day and four mornings per week. We have two sons aged 4 and 6. We live in Ballintemple. Non smoker. References and experience required. Please contact Deirdre at gibbonsdeirdre@eircom.net. Thank you.
Clonakilty area..part-time Summer Childminder
A family based near Clonakilty is looking for a Child minder as soon as possible. With an immediate start hours include 2pm until 5.30pm Tuesdays and Fridays until Summer holidays from school commence. Children aged 7, 5 and 3 attend school and preschool. We are looking for someone with fluent English who loves children. Someone who has lots of energy and who is fun, kind and caring. Childminder ...
Housekeeper/childminder required for Blackrock, Cork
We are looking for a housekeeper with some childminding required in our home in Blackrock for approx 10 hours a week. Work will be a few mornings a week (7.45 - 12.15). Duties as follows - come to house for 7.45am and help give 2 year old boy breakfast, get dressed and drop to creche for 9-9.30am. Do some laundry, tidying, house cleaning and possibly some food preparation and run some errands. ...
Live in childminder required for July
We are looking for a live in childminder from June 28th until July 24th. You will be looking after 2 girls one 6 years and the other 18 months. If this is something you would be interested in get in touch to discuss further.
More ads

Au pair/childminder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Looking for Au Pair/Childminder for I child aged 8 for a few hours weekdays and Saturdays with extra hours over Summer months. Live in live out options. We are living in Kinsale. Would suit someone who loves kids and happy to spend time outdoors beach swimming etc.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
3 Published
0 Active