This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair
We are a family that live in Carrigaline, a little town close to the beach, 18 kms from Cork city with our two daughters (12 and 9 years old). The girls speak Spanish, Italian and English. I am looking for a female au pair from next 25th of July. Always have weekends free. You need to drive to school from September so we need a person with full driving license. You can attend some English cours ...
AU PAIR for 10 MONTHS OLD BABY BOY
Hi there, my son is going to be 10 month old in November and we are looking for an Au Pair who can help us to look after our boy from 8:30 to 18:00 five days a week from Monday to Friday. I work for hospitality industry and my husband is IT specialist. We live in Cork city. It's all walk distance to shopping centre, UCC, bus Station. You will have your own room with ensuite. We will only consider ...
Au pair (live in)
Live in au pair required asap to help mind 4 year old little boy . Cork city centre
Wanted Au pair for September live in West Cork in Cork, preview image
Wanted Au pair for September live in West Cork
Looking for au pair with good level of English male or female to assist one 14 year old boy with homework after school . Must have full drivers licence to drop and collect from school , own apartment and car with position .
Childminder Wanted in Blarney
We are seeking a kind, reliable and experienced childminder to look after our three children 4 days a week (Mon - Thurs) from 8.00am-5:00pm in our home. We have a 10 month old boy, 2.5yr girl and 4.5yr old boy. Our eldest boy is in school until lunch time every day. We live in Blarney village. Our kids are happy caring children and we are looking for a responsible childminder with ...
Child Minder
Hello, we live in Carrigaline. And looking for a childminder to look after our 2 girls( 4/9 years old) Mondays Tuesdays Thursdays 2:30 TILL 19:00 PM. in our home. Would love to get someone who loves outside activities, have a car or live in Carrigaline area. :) Please send me an email or a text message.
Looking for a lovely childminder for Montenotte home ....
Looking for a childminder who has own car to mind four children in their own home. Tue/Wed/Thurs to collect at 12am from local playschool ( 2year old girl), collection at 1.30 in local school ( 3min walk of 5 yr old girl); 9 yr old boy will walk home at 2.30pm and 10 year old girl will come home at 3pm.Duties - collections, homework and feeding and control of four happy and fun loving kids!! You ...
More ads

Au Pair Live In

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/04/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Looking for au pair live in for 5 month old baby girl and a school going 5 year old girl breakfast and dinner prep for Both girls , experience essential , mount oval area
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
2 Published
0 Active