This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experiences Babysitter / Chikdminder Available
Very experience Babysitter available full time during summer and school holidays and outside school hours for the rest of the year. 17 years old experienced in babysitting babies, toddlers and children. From Douglas area but willing to travel. References available upon request
Cobh childminder
Local mother with years of experience available to care for a baby in my own home. Excellent reference available on request. Non-smoker. Home from home environment with enclosed rear garden and kids playroom. I have my own transport with a full driving licence. If you require more information please don't hesitate to contacting me my number is 0873413937 or pm me. Thank You.
Carrigaline childminder
Carrigaline qualified in childcare plenty experience mum of 3wonderful boys 17,15&10 Available for school term only part time or full time from September to mind baby in my home I have a great love for children, I will care for & mind baby as if he/ she were my own Marie
Ringaskiddy childminder
Mother of two looking for one or two kids to mind in my own home in Ringaskiddy. I have plenty of experience with my own almost six year old and eight month old. I have previous experience of taking care of two other kids Full time and have also worked in my sister in laws play school. Available from the second week of August.
Part-Time Childminder Required
Childminder required to care for our three children from 2.30-6pm Monday to Friday in the children's own home in Blarney. Own transport and full driver's licence is essential for this position. Your responsibilities will include collection for chlidren from school and creche, supervision of homework, preparation of snacks/meals and some general ho ...
Weekend childminder available
I am looking for weekend/evening child minding for casual work as I work full time as an architect during the week. I have years experience with children, I also come from a big family and believe keeping children happy by keeping them busy. I especially like using my arts and crafts to do this. Any either questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
Childminder/School runs Mallow area
Fetac level 5&6 childcare . 4 years experience minding children from ages 6 months to 7 years. I've a 3 year old boy who loves the company of other children. Mallow area. Full drivers licence. References available.
More ads

Available childminder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Carrigaline & surrounding areas. Available from Sept 18th. Morning, afterschool or full day care. Irish lady, full clean driving licence, garda vetted, non smoker, 25 yrs plus experience.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2014
8 Published
0 Active