This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Care worker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Carer for 21 year old with intellectual disability and autism. He is also non verbal, not aggressive in any way but lively and needs to be watched. Experience required. 15 euro hour for 10 hours per week for summer Saturday and Sunday mornings and some night minding every other weekend. Inniscarra area. Opening for driving work in the autumn.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
6Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Rockbone House
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder courtbrack area
    Looking for a childminder, 2 evenings a week, Mon and Wed one week, Wed and Fri the following week,includes a school collection at half 2,. Hours would be half 2 to half 6/ quarter to 7. Flexibility is a must. Hours would be more for the summer.
    Part-time Childminder required Douglas
    Part-time Childminder required, starting late Aug/Sept 2019 for 4 children in our own home in Douglas, 206 bus route. 12pm to 5.30pm approx, 2/3 days per week. Different days/hours each week due to shift work, so flexibility is required, approx 15 hours per week. Preschool collection at 12pm, primary school collections at 1.30pm and 2.30pm, school within walking distance therefore no transport re ...
    Spanish lady with experience
    Spanish lady with experience offer caring children or babies during July until August 20th part time. Some hours a week. I am going to go to Cork for improving English. My husband would like to teach some Spanish class and I caring babies or children. We will stay living in the Cork University
    Babysitter WANTED - Cross Douglas Road - Casual hours - 9-Month Old
    Hi! We are looking for a responsible, caring and proactive babysitter to look after our 9-month old little boy from time to time. We live on Cross Douglas Road and would like someone to care for him the odd day here and there and some evenings if we were to go out. So casual hours.
    Childminder required
    Seeking childminder in Reenascreena area (outside Rosscarbery) for 9 month old baby from September 2019. Hours would be 9-5 approx. and 4 days per week.
    Childminder mild special needs
    I am looking for a kind patient minder for a gentle mildly special needs child for part time work. Three days per week from june to end of August. Could start with some hours in may. Duties include park walks and making snacks and prep of light meals.
    Fun Babysitter
    Looking for young, fun but responsible babysitter to play with my daughter in Whitechurch playground while I play tennis next door occasional hours during the week. €10 per hour
    More ads