This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder needed
Hi. I am looking for a childminder for my 4yo daughter for most Saturdays, morning to around 5pm.She loves playing with kids, so it would be ideal if there are kids in the house. She just started school September.There would be more days around christmas time, when school and playschool are closed.Cloyne or Midleton area.Thank you.
Child minder
Part time child minder required in Kinsale/Dundurrow/inishannon area. 6 year old boy and 2 year old girl.
Child Minder urgently needed
Child minder required for 4 year old girl & 7 year old boy, minding in our house. Drop girl to playschool for 9am and collect her again at 12. Boy finishes school at 2.10 and walks home himself as school is in the estate. Mind both kids until 5.30pm monday to Friday.
Child minder in mallow area
Looking for reliable Child minder in mallow area for 4 year old girl. 7.30 to 3.30 Monday to Friday must drop and collect form preschool at 9am and 12.30pm. Please call 083 1441477
Child minder
Child minder wanted in mount oval area . To mind a seven year old boy girl 4 that is in Pre school to drop and collect her at 12 and mind until about 5 o clock both . Driving an advantage . Contact 0874114327
Child minder
I am looking for an experienced child minder for 3-4 evenings per week to mind 2 children in our own home, and occasionally on Saturdays for a couple of hours. My daughter is 4 and my son is 6 years old. We are based in Glanmire. References and guarda vetted too please.
Child-minder required, Wed-Fri weekly, in Carrignavar area.
Child-Minder required for before and after school care and full days during school holidays.Ideally in the Carrignavar area. Will need own car and full, clean drivers licence as school runs needed.
More ads

Child Minder needed Cloyne/Midleton area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Child minder needed for Cloyne area for Sep onwards, drop off 6 years old girl to local school and take care of 1 year and 7 months old 2-4 days a week. The hour would be 7am to 5:30pm.

Non smoker.


Thanks.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active