This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder
Child minder wanted asp , to kind a boy and girl boy nearly eight and girl 4 girl in play school who needs to be collected at 12 and boy walks home , 5 days a week until 5.30 ish . Please phone 0874114327 Mount oval area
Child Minder/Au Pair Dunderrow, Kinsale
Child Minder / Au pair required immediate start Dunderrow, Kinsale. In own home. 2.30pm to 6pm Monday to Thursday. 3 kids aged 12,9 and 7. Please message for more details. Eileen 0879349064, Brian 0873291240
Child minder required
Child minder required in bishopstown area for my son aged 7, preferably in childminders own home , 4days a week after school . If interested please contact me
Child Minder Wanted — Macroom Area
We need a child minder to look after our 2 boys. Collecting from school a few days. About 25 hours a week, mostly afternoons. Preferably in our own home.
CHILD MINDER REQUIRED CURRAHEEN
CHILD MINDER WANTED IN CURRAHEEN. Reliable, honest and energetic childminder wanted to mind 3 kids aged 18 months, 5 years and 7 years in their own home, three days a week (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday). Two of the kids attend primary school. References essentials. Own car essential with full clean drivers licence. contact Lorraine 0872918555
Child minder
I am looking for an experienced child minder for 3-4 evenings per week to mind 2 children in our own home, and occasionally on Saturdays for a couple of hours. My daughter is 4 and my son is 6 years old. We are based in Glanmire. References and guarda vetted too please.
EXPERIENCED PART TIME CHILDMINDER REQUIRED OVENS/Ballincollig AREA
Part time, Mature, experienced, reliable and flexible child minder required to mind a 1 year old and 4 year old preschool going child in childminders own home in Ovens/Ballincollig areas only please. Car owner for collections from preschool and non smoker. References essential Call me on 086-8403586 Or email triciaomahony@hotmail.com
More ads

Child minder needed

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Child minder for 7-year-old boy in his own home (Laharran green,Cork). We are looking for a friendly reliable person with a childcare background (preferably)

who does not smoke and has a full driving licence. We would like you to collect our son

from school at 2.30pm and bring him home and mind him until we

return from work around 4.40pm. Occasionally also evenings or weekend . If interested please contact rj.outlook.com.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active