This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Spanish speaking child minder required in January 2018 Carrigaline
Looking for a Spanish speaking child minder for a 6 month old child in carrigaline. Tuesday to Friday 8.00 to 16.00 with one hour baby free lunch break. To commence mid to late January if possible
Child minder
Experienced Child minder required for full time work ASAP, in Glanmire area.
Child minder
Child minder wanted asp , to kind a boy and girl boy nearly eight and girl 4 girl in play school who needs to be collected at 12 and boy walks home , 5 days a week until 5.30 ish . Please phone 0874114327 Mount oval area
Child minder required for immediate start
Child minder wanted in Ballinhassig area for two children. Teachers hours and holidays. Flexible as to whether in own house or children's house.
Childminder required
Child minder required for 2 afternoons a week to mind 2 little girls (3.5 and 1.5) from 12pm-5pm on a Wednesday & a Friday. Would need own transport to collect from Creche. Mind in children’s home or child minders Home. Bishopstown/ ballincollig / wilton area. Non smoker.
Child minder
I am looking for an experienced child minder for 3-4 evenings per week to mind 2 children in our own home, and occasionally on Saturdays for a couple of hours. My daughter is 4 and my son is 6 years old. We are based in Glanmire. References and guarda vetted too please.
Child minder required in Bishopstown area
Child minder required in bishopstown area for boy aged 7. Must be able to collect from school at 2.30 and mind until 5pm. Please email or ring if interested. Preferably to mind in childminders own home .
More ads

Child Minder Wanted — Macroom/Kilmichael Area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/11/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
We need a child minder to look after our 2 boys. Collecting from school a few days. About 28 hours a week, mostly afternoons. Preferably in our own home. The ideal candidate would be enthusiastic with an interest in some activities/ games/ crafts with the kids.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
1 Published
0 Active