This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder
Child minder wanted in mount oval area . To mind a seven year old boy girl 4 that is in Pre school to drop and collect her at 12 and mind until about 5 o clock both . Driving an advantage . Contact 0874114327
Child Minder/Au-pair required near Innishannon
Child minder or Au-pair required to mind two children (aged 3 yrs and 8 months) near Innishannon. Children can be minded in own home or in child minders home. Driving licence required. The hours are 8.00/8.15 to 4.30p.m. five days a week. We would not require a childminder for school holidays as the mum is a primary school teacher.The eldest boy will be starting Montessori in Innishannon and will ...
Child minder
Wanted person with license to drop and collect children to school and mind after.Would suit lady near ballincollig, cloghroe and inniscarra.
Child Minder
Child minder needed to mind 3 children aged 4 to 9 after school 3 - 4 afternoons per week. Clonakilty area.
Child minder required in Ballyhooly
Child minder required to collect my son aged 5 years after school at 2 (1week at 12.30) and mind until 4/4.30 ,Monday to Friday in childminders home. Please message if interested
Child minder required
Child minder required asap on a part time basis two hours a day Monday to Thursday must be able to do a school collection at half two from glasheen school and mind until half four and then drop him home (Due to work shifts changing regularly hours for this position may vary )
Child minder
I'm looking for a child minder for my 2 year old son for 2 days a week. Would love him to be around other kids. Going to parks, activity centres etc. Preferably in childminders home as other people living in the house. Qualifications, experience and references essential. Price neogitable.
More ads

Child minder wanted

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Child minder wanted to care for our 2 girl's in their own home every second week on a thurs & Fri from 8am - 5pm. Pre school pick up also, so transport essential. Please ring anytime. Paula
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2016
3 Published
0 Active