This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi i have 2 boys aged 10 and 6. I am looking for a child minder from 10.00 to 16.00 Monday to Friday for months of july and august in own home. We are based in carrigaline. My kids are very easy going and well behaved. No cooking or cleaning involved. It would all be prepared. Please provide some references where possible.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Carrigaline, Co. Cork, Ireland
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child Minder Required (Driving Essential)
Hi, I am looking for a child minder for 4 days a week for 2 children (age 4 & 5) (going to playschool and primary school) so pick ups required. We live in the clogheen/kerrypike area. Kind experienced lady required. Please email me for further information. References essential. Thank you.
Child minder
Child minder needed to look after 2 boys in children’s home 3 days a week, Tuesday- Thursday. Hours of work 7.30-9.10 & 12-5. Own transport required as school drops/ collections required.
Child minder / Babysiter
Hi Wanted kind reliable child mind to mind 2 children two days a week from 12 until 5 . girl aged 4 and boy 8 . To collect girl from payschool at 12 and my son walks home himself . Days may defer weekly mount oval area Rochestown Text or email me 0873439558 Or Siobhancr103@gmail.com Kind regards Siobhan
Child minder
I am looking for a child minding for my 5 years old daughter. Kindly ring me Regards Amber 083 832 7384
Child minder
Mature (forties, fifties) female childminder required for two hours (3.30-5.30pm) four days a week (Mon-Thurs), Wilton/College Road area, to collect 10 yr old boy from school and stay with him in his own home. Conor Kelly.
Childminder required in Carrigaline Forest Hill
Child minder required in Carrigaline. 8 months baby. Spanish speaking is a plus. 4 days per week (Tuesday to Friday) from 8am to 4pm.
Part Time Childminder - 3 afternoons per week
We are looking for a fun, active and responsible child minder to mind 2 young children for 3 afternoons per week - Mon, Tues and Thurs 12.30pm - 5.00om Someone who loves, walks, playtime and painting would be ideal. Pick up from crèche and mind in our home in Carrigaline. Pm ASAP if your interested. Good rates. Own transport required. Thank you
More ads