You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder
Woman, kind, reliable available, Midleton area. Own transport, non smoker, childcare fetac level 5. Available for school collections and also for transport to and from activities.
Night Time/ Evening Babysitter
I am a mother to two children, a teacher and have several years child minding experience available for babysitting in the evening time or at night, weekdays and weekends. I have several years childminding experience, garda vetted and first aid trained. Own transport so able to travel to families, based in East Cork but willing to travel
Childminder wanted in the Ovens Area
Childminder wanted in the Ovens Area for a minimum of 20 hours a week to look after 3 children - Between 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm. We have 2 Children (Aged 12) in local school (1 km away) and 1 Child (Aged 15) in Secondary School. Bus Collection (1 km away) General duties: School runs, Meal preparation, Light housework, Checking homework. Must have full clean Driver’s license & own car. Attractive re ...
Childminder required Coppeen/Castletown Kennigh
Childminder required from September. School going child in local school. Both parents work long hours so long days essential unless mothers hours change to shorter days. Min of 2 long days needed aka 7am to 7pm or four short days 7.30/8 to 5/5.30. These hours would be explained to a potential minder. Need a childminder that drives, ensure each child has their own seat in the car, doesn’t change ho ...
Child minder Carrigtwohill
Child minder required in Carrigtwohill. Starting September for 9 month old. References and Garda vetting required
Child Minder
We are located in Grange, Douglas. Looking for Child Minder from end of Aug for 2 children, 5 & 9 year old. 3 days per week, Mon, Tues & Wed 1-5:30pm and for school holidays. No school collection required. To mind in our home, if possible. We are on 206 bus route.
Afterschool Care Monday - Friday
Hello,Seeking a reliable individual for afterschool care in the city centre. Position would be 5 days per week (Monday to Friday) from 2:10 to 6:00pm in the childs own home. The position would entail collecting the child from school and minding him until I return from work at 6pm. Cooking dinner would not be required and there would be pre-made snacks ready. Payment is €40 per day and is payable b ...
More ads

Child minder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Woman available for child care car owner excellent references available can start immediately feel free to contact me any time
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
62Published
4Active