This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Care worker
Carer for 21 year old with intellectual disability and autism. He is also non verbal, not aggressive in any way but lively and needs to be watched. Experience required. 15 euro hour for 10 hours per week for summer Saturday and Sunday mornings and some night minding every other weekend. Inniscarra area. Opening for driving work in the autumn.
Spanish lady with experience
Spanish lady offer caring children or babies during July and August, part time. My husband teaching Spanish and I caring babies or children
summer child minding
Hi,available for summer child minding from end of june-end of August. I am a fluent Irish speaker,currently working in a Gaeilscoil as a special needs assistant. I look after children every day after school in my own home. I have years of experience in child minding ,garda vetting& a full drivers license.if you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to contact me. Looking forward t ...
Childminder needed in Togher
Caring childminder required from July to mind our two children (2 years, 10 months (in July)) in our home in Lehenaghmore (near Togher) or in the minders home in the locality. Duties: general childcare, preschool drop offs and pick-ups, meal prep and light housework (if in our home). We are a young friendly family with a bright, newly built home. Own transportation with full driving license is req ...
Child minder
Hi I’m a childminder in Cobh and have been minding kids for many years. I can put you in touch with past kids parents. My home is a safe environment with loads of love ❤️. I offer free trial to see how it works. I’m very flexible also , full driving license and basic first aid . Please give a call if interested.
Childminder required
Seeking childminder in Reenascreena area (outside Rosscarbery) for 9 month old baby from September 2019. Hours would be 9-5 approx. and 4 days per week.
Live in au pair
Live in au pair required Ballintemple / Blackrock area Two kids 8/10 Working afternoons
More ads

Childminder 9.30 to 12.30 required 4 days a week carrigaline 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Might suit someone who has kids in school. 2 yo child
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2008
26Published
4Active