This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair live in
Hi my name is Nancy and I am looking for an au pair to join us in our home . Full time 9am - 6:30 pm children in school 9:30 -12:30pm and 9-14:00pm. At least two days off depending on what days I am off but could be more. Driving license is essential as my kids do sports aswel as going to school. Thank you.
Childminding & Help in the home needed
I am looking for a childminder to help me to look after my five children at home (ages 1-6yrs). We live 15 minutes from Midleton on the Shanagarry road. Fluent english is essential along with a drivers license and to be able to swim.Light house keeping and occasional cooking will be needed.Start from early June 2019, Monday to Friday work.Please contact by TEXT only on 0860530280
Childminder Required for September
Experienced, caring childminder required in September to collect 7 year old boy from school (Clogheen NS) at 2:30 and mind until approx 5:30 4/5 days per week. 10-15 hours per week. Ideal for retired/ stay at home mother.Essential requirements:Full driver's licenseNon-smokerReferencesKerry Pike/Clogheen/Blarney region.Ideally candidate will mind other children of similar age in their own home.
Childminder/Nanny/Live out Au pair required from August 2019
Caring, kind reliable childminder/nanny/ live out Au pair required from August to mind our two children ( toddler 2 years & baby 10 months in August) in our home preferably - Lehenaghmore/Togher area. Duties to include preschool drop offs and pick-ups so own transportation with full driving license is essential . Preschool in afternoons for toddler (12-3pm) Non smoker, References & garda v ...
Childminder- two kids, Bishopstown. Own home or in minder's
Hello, We are looking for an experienced and reliable childminder to mind our two children.We are based in Bishopstown (near CUH) - ideally to mind them in our own home but in Childminders home, if close by, is also an option. Needed for afternoons so it will be around 22 hours a week (1.15-5.30) Monday to Friday with some flexibilty desirable around school holidays). The children are 7 and ...
Childminder Nanny
We are a couple looking for a caring, responsible childcarer to mind our three young children – an 8 -year-old boy, a 6 year old Girl and a 4 year old girl. Located in Ovens just West of Ballincollig.You will be a childcarer with experience in nannying,child care, au pair or babysitting work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. You will be required to work fro ...
Experienced Babysitter
I come from a large family & a house where my mother always looked after children at home. I have lots of experience babysitting children of all ages. I am currently completing an apprenticeship to become a solicitor & am looking for weekend work to earn a bit of extra money. I am a friendly, ambitious & capable person if you need a hand please feel free to give me a call - thank you!
More ads

Childminder in creche like environment required 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I’m looking for a crèche like environment with other children for my nearly two year old in Carrigaline. Full time 7:30-5 Monday to Friday approx. Ideally provide food but not essential. Can give more details if you are interested. Experience within a childcare profession is absolutely essential so no need to apply if not. Thanks 
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2013
10Published
1Active