This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair/childminder
Looking for Au Pair/Childminder for I child aged 8 for a few hours weekdays and Saturdays with extra hours over Summer months. Live in live out options. We are living in Kinsale. Would suit someone who loves kids and happy to spend time outdoors beach swimming etc.
Babysitter / Childminder
I’m looking for someone to mind my little girl in our own home mainly evenings and weekends. The perfect candidate would be someone in college who is looking for casual babysitting from time to time. Applicants must be aged over 18 years and have some experience with babies. My little girl is a year old and is a very good child. I would be looking for someone who would be available on ...
Child Minder Required (Driving Essential)
Hi, I am looking for a child minder for 4 days a week for 2 children (age 4 & 5) (going to playschool and primary school) so pick ups required. We live in the clogheen/kerrypike area. Kind experienced lady required. Please email me for further information. References essential. Thank you.
After school child minder required, Douglas area – August start  in Cork, preview image
After school child minder required, Douglas area – August start
Family living in Douglas looking for a kind, experienced and reliable childminder for after-school pick up and care of two happy kids (7 year old in St. Anthony’s, 5 year old starting in Our Lady of Lourdes, Ballinlough in September). Own car required with full driving licence. Hours are 1:30 – 6:00 pm five days a week, with odd full day when school is on holiday. Early finish at 5pm on ...
Summer au pair needed on rural West Cork farm in Cork, preview image
Summer au pair needed on rural West Cork farm
Summer live in au pair needed mid July - end of August for 6 weeks in a rural West Cork location. Two children 8 & 9yrs 20/25 hrs childminding. Must love the outdoors, be fun, outgoing, young and love outdoor activities. Very beautiful location.
Nanny/childminder Crossbarry/Innishannon
Kind experienced lady required from June '18 to mind 3 children( 5 , 3.5 and 9 months) preferably in our own home. 3-4 days per week, 8 am to 6 pm. Own transport and full drivers licence essential to provide for school and preschool runs. Responsibilities would include some light housework, food preparation and homework. References essential and a childcare qualification would be desirable. Candid ...
Childminder - Wilton
We are looking for a kind, caring, fun-loving childminder to take care of our 3 kids in our home - ages 8 , 6 and 4 years old. (Mon – Fri ). School is a short walk away. School drop off at 08:30 and pick ups at 12, 13:30 and 14:30. Living locally and own transport preferable. Please contact me if interested or if looking for more information.
More ads

Childminder/live in

Post an ad like this for FREE!
We would love to find a caring, fun loving lady to live in to mind our kids. We are an easy going family, this job might suit an older lady, as we live a bit out from the city.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2015
29 Published
1 Active