You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time or full time; Childminder wanted in Ballincollig
We are a professional couple looking for a caring, fun, reliable and experienced nanny or childminder to take care of our two children, of ages 7 (girl) and 5 (boy). We are looking for someone who has some years of experience in childcare, is kind, gentle, punctual and trustworthy. We do not have pets, and we are a non-smoking house. This is a potential full time or part time role, this is to be n ...
Childminder wanted Ballinlough Area 2 days a week
We are looking for a kind, reliable childminder for our 15 month old daughter for two full days a week in the childminders home. Only interested in a childminder who lives in the Ballinlough/Blackrock/Douglas/Ballintemple Area(s). We are living near Eglantine school. Thanks Joanne
aupair livein
Hi we are looking for loving, happy, aupair to join our family as soon as possible i have a 7 years old daughter and 2 and half daughter.The eldest is at school all day so i will need hand with my little one who attends preschool for 3 hours in morning and some household. Both my husband and I are working full time.Free evenings and weekends. I prefer a non smoking au pair. pm for more deta ...
MODEL FARM ROAD -Afterschool Childminder Wanted
We are looking for a reliable, experienced and caring childminder, to care for our 3 school going children in our own home. The role would involve school collection and drop off to afterschool activities, homework supervision and meal preparation. Hours Mon, Tues and Thurs 1.30 till 6. Own car essential.
Childminder/au pair needed
Hi there. I am looking for a reliable and kind childminder or aupair to look after my 3 children in the afternoons.Duties will include collecting from school at 1:30 and 2:30.prepare light snacks after school and help with homework.No housework duties required.Just take good care of my children is all I ask of you. Carer will need to be comfortable with pets as we have a small very friendly dog ...
Morning babysitter/housekeeper
Hi there, we are a family of five living in mount oval in rochestown. We are looking for someone to come to the house Monday Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 7.45 to 10.45. Duties will include helping me get children ready for school. Once I have left with the children at 8.20 for school I would like you to clean the house and cook a dinner and also some laundry. On wet days you may be required ...
Childminder wanted in the Ovens Area
Childminder wanted in the Ovens Area for a minimum of 20 hours a week to look after 3 children - Between 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm. We have 2 Children (Aged 12) in local school (1 km away) and 1 Child (Aged 15) in Secondary School. Bus Collection (1 km away) General duties: School runs, Meal preparation, Light housework, Checking homework. Must have full clean Driver’s license & own car. Attractive re ...
More ads

Childminder/live out au pair wanted Douglas Cork 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/07/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Child-minder/live out au pair wanted to mind two boys in their own home (age 9, 12 years):

- 3/4 afternoons per week after school

- Involves collecting from school, bringing to occasional activity, preparing tea/snack, checking homework is done.

- If interested in providing additional help with housework/cooking there is an option for additional hours (hourly rate will reflect same).

- Would suit reliable, flexible, caring person.

- Garda vetting, non-smoker essential.

- Driver not essential as house near bus stop

- Excellent rates/conditions offered




Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
1Published
0Active