This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder, Midleton available for the summer holidays! 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I am available during the summer holidays. I am free for July and August as the family I work for normally only require me during school term. I have years of experience working for many families. Excellent references available. I have volunteered with ISPCC, foroige and I have a diploma in youth and community work. I have experience with children of all ages. I am Garda vetted, I have own transport and a full Irish drivers license. I have a big enclosed garden with trampoline. I have a ten year old daughter. I live in Midleton town.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2011
8Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Midleton
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminding & Help in the home needed
    I am looking for a childminder to help me to look after my five children at home (ages 1-6yrs). We live 15 minutes from Midleton on the Shanagarry road. Fluent english is essential along with a drivers license and to be able to swim.Light house keeping and occasional cooking will be needed.Start from early June 2019, Monday to Friday work.Please contact by TEXT only on 0860530280
    Care worker
    Carer for 21 year old with intellectual disability and autism. He is also non verbal, not aggressive in any way but lively and needs to be watched. Experience required. 15 euro hour for 10 hours per week for summer Saturday and Sunday mornings and some night minding every other weekend. Inniscarra area. Opening for driving work in the autumn.
    summer child minding
    Hi,available for summer child minding from end of june-end of August. I am a fluent Irish speaker,currently working in a Gaeilscoil as a special needs assistant. I look after children every day after school in my own home. I have years of experience in child minding ,garda vetting& a full drivers license.if you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to contact me. Looking forward t ...
    Child Minder
    My name is Cliona, I am a 22 student just finishing up my final year exams in 3 weeks. I am available to child mind for the Summer months in the ballincollig area, preferably weekdays. I have lots of experience with very reputable references. I love kids and have experience with most ages. Can do small house jobs also.
    Childminder/ Housekeeper
    Family living in Midleton, East Cork, looking for a kind, experienced, reliable childminder/ housekeeper to help with childcare (to assist in the care of our 3 younger children – a five year old boy, a three year old girl and our youngest, a 12 month old boy) and light household duties in our busy home.Attractive terms offered to right candidate. References required.Immediate start or suitable fo ...
    Childminders available July 15th-August 30th in Cork, preview image
    Childminders available July 15th-August 30th
    Hi there! Myself and my mum are looking for kids to mind during the summer time. I am 30 years old and have over 16 years experience between babysitting, working in a Creche and currently a full time nanny. My mum is 48 and has experience between raising her own three kids and has been childminding for the last 4 years. Your kids will be well looked after in our house, they will have other kids to ...
    childminding in child minders home  in Cork, preview image
    childminding in child minders home
    SUMMER IS COMING AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS. I would love to mind children for the summer and end of school term. I would mind in my own house. We are an Irish family, I have a nine year old son who loves soccor, fortnight and the out doors. I would be free after the 30th of April. I plan to have a very active summer with lots of beech time, forest walks. days out and art work. I would love to help paren ...
    More ads