Childminder/ nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/04/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Childminder required for 1 year old and 2.5year old part time in Glanmire
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Glanmire, cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder required 3.5 days per week
    Looking for an experienced childminder to mind twin girls who will be 12 months, and a 7 year old boy in Ballincollig/Ovens. September starting. We need someone who can be flexible as my husband works 4 shift, so would mostly be 3 days per week and days would be given well in advance. Possibly need someone who could come to the house some mornings. No evening or weekend work required.
    Child minder for 8 year old boy
    We are looking for a childminder for our 8 year old son, Monday to Thursday incl, 2pm to 6pm. To collect from school, help with homework and take him to some activities (when resumed). Driver with own transport. We are in the Ballincollig area. Thank you.
    Childminder Required Mourneabbey/Mallow Area
    Looking for a childminder 3 days per week to mind our 4 children, preferably in our own home, starting mid-end May. Ages 6, 5, 1, 1. Our 5 year old starts big school in Sept so will mainly be minding twins during the day and older 2 after school and during school holidays. School runs not required.
    Childminder/Nanny needed - Carrigaline
    Childminder or Nanny needed Monday, Thursday and Friday to mind child in child’s home. Full time days needed while not in school and during summer holidays. Afternoons needed while child in school. Monday, Thursday and Fridays.
    Childminder Required
    Childminder required for 10 month old boy. 3 to 4 days per week from April 2021. Kilbrittain / Timoleague area.
    Childminder required innishannon area
    We are looking for a childminder in the innishannon area to mind a 2 year old and a baby for two days a week -starting August /September 2021 . Please contact me if any questions .
    Childminder Required - Mallow
    Mature Lady required to mind 2 year old girl in child's own home. General childcare duties, light housework, basic meal prep. 4 days a week.
    More ads