Childminder needed in Glanmire 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Looking for a childminder for a 3 year old, Monday to Friday, in childminder's home, to start asap. Please contact by email. €5/h
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2012
40Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time childminder required; 3 afternoons a week
    We are looking for a kind reliable childminder 3 afternoons a week (not Fridays, have flex Mon-Thurs) in the Bishopstown area. Own transport required for local school collection at 2:30 (8 year old) & local creche (3 year old).
    Childminder needed
    Hi, We are looking for a childminder to mind 4 children 3 afternoons a week in childminders own home in Clonakilty (from about 2pm to 5.30pm) and also some days during the school holidays. Driving licence needed for school pick-ups. Needed from February 2020. Please message if interested. thanks.
    Childminder needed
    Family looking for a childminder for 3 school-going children 3/4 days per week in West Cork. Will require own car for school collections. Enquiries to shalefarm@outlook.com
    Childminder 3 days a week
    Childminder part time: We are looking for a kind, reliable childminder in the Douglas area to mind our sons (14 & (11) for 3 days per week, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday in our own home. We require school collection from school in Ballinlough area. Also require drop-off to sports on some of the days. Helping with Homework and preparing dinners. Must have own car.
    Waterfall - Childminder Required
    We are looking for a full time experienced childminder to look after three children in our home starting May 2020: Boy aged 5½ years old Boy aged 3½ years old Girl aged 13 months old Hours for this position are Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm including school holidays. Requirements: - Own transport with full, clean, EU driving licence is essential for school and pre-school drop-offs and collections - M ...
    Childminder required, Sth Douglas Rd
    Hi. We are looking for a childminder to mind our 9 month old baby girl for 2 days a week ( Thursdays and Fridays) from 8am to 4.30pm in our house in South Douglas Road. There is no house work, washing or cooking required. Thanks
    CHILDMINDER REQUIRED
    Childminder required in the wider Douglas area for baby boy (11 months) 3 days a week (Wed, Thurs, Fri). Preferably in childminders home. Please contact Leah Dunlea on 0879351114
    More ads