Childminder Needed 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/12/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi All, I'm looking for a childminder than can start with my then 21 month old boy. I want someone with experience in minding toddlers, a non smoker and based in Passage West if possible. It would be 3 to 4 days Monday through Friday with 4 months notice of days. (husband works shift work) Ideally maybe somebody with another child in playschool/school for the social side of things but not a must. Please contact me for more information Thanks Heather
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2013
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Passage west
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder required
    Childminder required, Blackrock Cork We are looking for a kind and reliable childminder for our 14 month old daughter. We are living in Blackrock, and ideally we are looking for someone to come to our home in the mornings 2.5 days per week, starting in January. Approx hours required are: Tuesday & Friday 8.30am-3.15pm, Wednesday 8.30am-1.30pm. Secondary teacher term time. Please let me kno ...
    Childminder needed
    Childminder needed in youghal area to mind two children 4 days a week. 6 month old full days (8-5) and a 6 year old half days (2-5) . Preferably in child’s own home. Contact me if you are interested through email or text with your experience and references. Start date March 2020
    Childminder needed
    Childminder needed.for a 6 month old little girl in the ballincollig area 2 to 3 days a week.happy to have child minded in our home or minders home.would love if minder also minded other children
    Childminder Wanted
    Kind reliable childminder required for my two boys aged 13 months and 3 years old.4 days a week- Tuesday to Fridays , 8.30- 3.30, term time mainly.We live in Grange but are happy to travel to surroundings areas. Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Childminder required in Cobh
    We are looking for a flexible childminder to look after our 2 little girls while I go back to work in January. I will be subbing on a casual day to day basis an hour away from home, so we need someone who could come at very short notice in the morning. This will more than likely turn into a full time situation with reliable hours in a few months time. We need somebody with a car that can take two ...
    Childminder wanted East Cork area for 6 month old 2-3 days a week
    Looking for a childminder for 2-3 full days a week for a 6 month old boy. Shanagarry area. Must be comfortable with dogs. Contact me on 0830374466
    Childminder Required
    Kind Childminder needed for 3 boys aged from 8months,3 years and 5, for 2 Tuesdays in the month 12pm-5pm, 1 Wednesday in the month 8am-3pm and 2 fridays in the month 7am-1pm.. classes lake area ballingcollig.
    More ads