Childminder Required 2-3 Days a week-from October-DUNDERROW/KINSALE 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello Dunderrow/Kinsale & surrounding areas !- Childminder Required for 2 Days a week.

Dunderrow/Kinsale Areas- Childminder required to mind 13-month old in the childminder´s Own home.


Mature, Reliable and responsible lady required to mind our toddler in a safe environment, (their own home).

2 Days childcare a week initially, from the 2nd week of OCTOBER to end December

(The 2 Days may be Tuesday & Wednesday, but open to negotiation to suit your availability).


From Jan'22, this may become 3 days a week; Tuesday to Thursday from January onwards.

Hours : 9am to 5.30/6pm - or for negotiation to suit your availability.


This would suit someone easing their way back to work like myself, OR a mother returning to work post Covid, or a mother at home with their own toddler.

Our little 13month old is a very chirpy baba. He is very placid, easy to set down & is a good grubber.

Garda Vetting Required. COVID Vaccinated Required.

Non-Smoker Preferred. References would be desirable


Text Marie to 086) 6069021 or reply to this post.

Many Thanks for reading my post.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2021
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced, reliable childminder required
    Experienced, kind and reliable childminder needed for a very happy 8 month old girl in the Midleton/Castlemartyr area. 2 days a week from 8am to 2.30pm (school hours) Flexible as to whether minding in our home or your own. References/experience required. Thank you
    Kind, Reliable Childminder Required Mallow/Mourneabbey Area - 4 days per week
    Kind Reliable childminder required 4 days per week from Jan 2022. Days are Tuesday to Friday. Preferably in children's own home but open to childminders home also.Required to mind twin B/G 20mths old from 08.30 to 5pm. Also mind 2 boys aged 5 & 7 after school and during school holidays. School runs not required if minding in children's own home.
    Casual childminder 2/3days
    Hi  I'm looking for a caring childminder to mind my two boys in childminders home 2/3 days a week (3 year old and 1 and a half year old) Looking for someone who has a full driving licence and who could do school run with my 3 year old and also can be flexible as days will change week to week, if interested please contact me. Thanks (Northside area of the city)
    Childminder Required Monkstown Cork
    Childminder required in Monkstown, Cork for 5 year old girl and 4 year old boy. Hours are 12-6 for 3 days a week with potential to increase to 5 days. Own transport and previous experience preferable. Non smoker. Open to minding in own home or childminders home.
    Part time Housekeeper/Childminder 2-3 afternoons per week St Lukes
    Hi there! I'm looking for a part time housekeeper and childminder in the St Lukes area of Cork City 2-3 afternoons per week. We are - a family of 4 living in St. Lukes in Cork City that are looking for you to come to our house 2-3 afternoons per week to help us keep the house tidy and the laundry in check! And keep an eye on our 8 and 10 year old when they are home. Maybe walk them home from s ...
    Childminder required Shanagarry
    Hi, childminder required in the Shanagarry, Cloyne, Ballycotten area to mind a 2 year old and school going age, for 3 full days per week, ideally tues, weds, thurs but days can be changed to suit childminder. If interested, please contact me for further details. Thanks
    School collection
    School collection for my 10 yr old daughter from carrigtwohill to little island 3 days per week, some weeks 4 days. Would suit someone who has free time in the afternoons. Max time involved is 40 mins. Will pay for one hour.
    More ads