This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CHILDMINDER REQUIRED COBH

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 31/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Reliable, experienced & caring childminder required in Cobh. For two children under two. 2/3 days a week. November start. Non-smoker and full clean driving licence essential. Please PM for more info. Thanks!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
6 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair Live In/Out (Cobh)
We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced Au Pair/Childminder to care for our 3 young children. We would like an Au Pair/Childminder with at least 2 years experience in a similar role who loves children and is caring, reliable & trustworthy. You will be required to look after the kids 2-3 days a week, with occasional evenings/weekends for which you will be paid ...
Child minder required required in Cobh
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our 13 month old girl in our home from the middle of August. You must have experience of looking after children and references. A formal qualification in childcare would be great but an experienced mammy who is kind and caring and loves kids would be most welcome. A first aid qualification would be great but experienc ...
Cobh childminder
Local mother with years of experience available to care for a baby in my own home. Excellent reference available on request. Non-smoker. Home from home environment with enclosed rear garden and kids playroom. I have my own transport with a full driving licence. If you require more information please don't hesitate to contacting me my number is 0873413937 or pm me. Thank You.
Baby sitter, child care
Mother of 3 available for childminding preferably in my own home in cobh area ..lots of experience. Non smoker
Childminder Liscarroll area
Childminder required for two little girls aged 2 and a half and 4 in childminders own home for 2 days a week. Car is essential for collection from preschool in Liscarroll. Hot dinner required also.
Childminder Required
Childminder required for 3 children 5 miles outside Ballincollig (Aherla) . Two school going children and 20 month old baby. We are looking for a childminder who would be able to do school drop offs and school pickups.
Childminder required
Childminder required for two long days per week 7am-9pm, and one evening per week. In children's own home. Two gorgeous small children 2.5 little boy and 10 month girl. Cooking essential! Kanturk area.
More ads