CHILDMINDER REQUIRED for 3 Days a Week for 2 Boys in Lehenaghmore (Togher) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Caring CHILDMINDER required from October to mind our two children in our home in Lehenaghmore (Togher) 3 days per week.


We are a young friendly family (children aged 3 and 1) with a bright, newly built home within driving distance of two shopping centres and the park. Own transportation with full driving license is required for a daily preschool drop off and pick-up.

Duties: general childcare, preschool drop offs and pick-ups, meal prep and light housework.

Our ideal nanny will be a non-smoker, kind, patient and reliable. Hours are 8am-5.30pm Wednesday to Friday.

Childminding experience required or else must be a mother. The position may suit an older lady who could come to our house. Will consider dropping children to childminders own home also, if preferable.

References required. Wages will be dependent on experience, qualifications, duties and expectations. Please call or text 086-0683939

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder required Bandon
    Experienced childminder required to look after 2 children school going in their own home, 3 to 4 days per week. Will require own car for school pick ups.
    Childminder Required Douglas
    Hi, I am a primary school teacher and willbe returning to work in September 2020 so we will be looking for a childminder for our 3 boys in the Douglas area ( Maryborough Hill) Our boys will be 4.5 yrs, nearly 3 and 1 in September. Ideally we are looking for someone to mind in our home 4 or 5 days a week. The hours would be 9-4 possibly 2 days a week and 8-4 the other 2/3 days. Both older boys ...
    Childminder Wanted - Douglas / Rochestown
    Hi, we are looking for an experienced warm and friendly childminder living in the Douglas / Rochestown area to mind two children aged 7 (boy) and 4 (girl) four afternoons a week from 12pm – 6pm. Will require school picks up at 12PM & 2PM. Own car, driving licence and references essential. Non smoker please.
    Childminder Required
    We are looking for a full time childminder for the school term. I have two children, a 2 & half year old son and a 11 month old daughter. We are looking for someone to mind our children for the following days and times: Mon 8-4:30 Tues 8-4:30 Wed 8-2 Thurs 8-4:30 Fri 8-1 My son will be in preschool Thursday and Friday 9-12 (my husband would be able to drop him to the childminders on ...
    Childminder required for two children in Schull
    Hi, We’re looking for a childminder to look after our two children in our home in Schull from end September 2020, Mon to Thurs (approx 9 am to 5 pm). We have a 9 month old girl and 3 year old boy who will be starting pre school in Sept (pick-up at 12.30 required, walking distance to house). We are looking for someone who is fun loving, energetic and caring. Must be Garda vetted, with prior ...
    Childminder wanted Blarney Village or nearby
    Hello, Friendly and caring local childminder who lives in Blarney Village (or local area) required for 3 children during school term only. Ages: 11, 8 and 6. Required from 8am approx for drop off by parent. All attend Scoil Chroí Íosa. Oldest child could possibly walk to Senior School for school start time of 8.40/8.50am but younger 2 would have to be either walked or dropped to Junior B ...
    Childminder / Nanny
    Hello, we are looking for an experienced warm and friendly childminder to care for our three young children 3 days per week starting from September. Located close to UCC. The kids are four, two and a half and one year old. Two will be attending preschool from September. Driving licence and reference essential. Non smoker please. Thank you.
    More ads