This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CHILDMINDER REQUIRED IN BALLINTEMPLE FOR TWO BOYS AGED 7 AND 5 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for a Childminder to mind our two boys aged 5 and 7 in our home in Ballintemple five afternoons a week with some evenings and weekends. Our boys love being outdoors and we live in a bright modern spacious home. The job would require someone who can drive and also supply references.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full-time Childminder required Blarney Street area
    Hi, We are looking for a full time childminder in our home from Oct. Own car and clean drivers license required for a 2.40pm school collection from Clogheen/Kerrypike N. S. We have four children. Three school going boys aged 9,7, 5 and a one year old girl. Fluent English essential as homework supervision required for younger boy. Thanks.
    Childminder WANTED 4 days a week (Mon-Thur) in Douglas, Cork in Cork, preview image
    Childminder WANTED 4 days a week (Mon-Thur) in Douglas, Cork
    Childminder required to look after our little bunnies. We have a 6 y/o girl, 4 y/o Boy and 1 y/o Boy, however 6 y/o and 4 y/o go to school, so only required to mind two children for 90% of the time. Our kids are great kids who love being played with, and that is all we ask. No cleaning or housework needed, just make sure the kids are fed and happy. We have a big back garden with trampoline, ...
    Childminder required- Mourneabbey/ Dromahane 4 days per week
    Experienced childminder wanted to care for two little boys, 2.5 and 5.5 in our home in Mourneabbey/Dromahane near Mallow, 4 days per week 8.30 to 5.00. Older boy attends preschool in mornings. Own transport essential with full clean driver's licence. references required. Terms flexible and competitive for right candidate.
    Childminder wanted
    I’m looking for a childminder for three afternoons a week from 1.30 to 5.30/6.00 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursday’s from the end of June/start of July. I have 3 fabulous children ages 8, 6 and 3 and we live in Ballintemple. I need someone who drives their own car as there will be collecting from school and dropping to actives. I am looking for someone who I can trust, is warm and k ...
    Live in au pair
    Live in au pair required Ballintemple / Blackrock area Two kids 8/10 Working afternoons
    Childminder required Blarney/Kerry Pike area. Immediate start.
    Hi! We are looking for a kind and reliable childminder OR live in/live out aupair to bring our boys to school in Blarney in the mornings At 8.30am. You are then FREE until collections from playschool and school at 12pm, 1.30pm and 2.30pm and to stay with them in our home OR your home until approx 4pm Monday to Friday. School term only. Full clean Irish or European drivers licence requ ...
    Childminder/ Mum Helper
    Hello, We are looking for a kind, enthusiastic childminder, with their own transport to work part time three days per week in our own home in Waterfall. I have two boys age 2.5yrs and 5.5yrs and a new baby due in the summer. Ideally the person would help look after the two boys while I tend to new baby, prepare snacks/ food for them, light tidying after them and taking care of their needs while th ...
    More ads